Merchant Logo

Real Pet Store Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

22

1

0

1

0

24

ratings over the past year

Real Pet Store has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 24 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Fast, efficient service at a great price
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Great customer service, I call in to place my order. Always helpful! Many thanks
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Excellent company to do business with
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
What is there to say about filters? Just that they worked.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
MY
Margaret Young
26 days ago
What Margaret Young said about Real Pet Store:
Efficient service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very fast and courteous service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
0
Share
CT
Carol Toovey
1 month ago
What Carol Toovey said about Real Pet Store:
First rate
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Excellent cart filters at a super price. The item arrived quickly & even came in a box that I could use as a play box for my kittens by cutting out the holes marked on the box, fun for everyone.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/02/2024
0
Share
PB
Phillip Booty
2 months ago
What Phillip Booty said about Real Pet Store:
Great litter tray Stops cat peeing all over the floor
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/02/2024
0
Share
About Real Pet Store
Our passion and love for animals encouraged us to enter the pet product market as we believe that we understand exactly what is important to you when buying products for your pet. Our product range is continuously expanding as we keep ourselves up to date with new releases in the market and developments in customer needs.
Read all
Unit 1, The Old Forge, Ilmer Ln, Ilmer, Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire, HP27 9FX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Real Pet Store
Our passion and love for animals encouraged us to enter the pet product market as we believe that we understand exactly what is important to you when buying products for your pet. Our product range is continuously expanding as we keep ourselves up to date with new releases in the market and developments in customer needs.