Merchant Logo

Direct Oil Reviews

Rated
Excellent

The easy way to order heating oil. It’s just us, our national heating oil network, and you.

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,382

193

56

44

78

1,753

ratings over the past year

2,395 out of 2,394 reviews
SR
Stuart Russell
Poulton, Cirencester
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2021
What Stuart Russell said about Direct Oil:
Everything was fine from price, delivery on time, pleasantness of the delivery driver. I couldn't fault any of it..
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2021
I would use them again
SS
SAMANTHA SEAWARD
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2021
What SAMANTHA SEAWARD said about Direct Oil:
Really great service, kept us updated when due.
BP
Bryan Palmer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2021
What Bryan Palmer said about Direct Oil:
Don't understand why be did not fill the tank. Loads of room at the top, the oil in the tank was well below the mark for 500 litres
DM
David Mostyn
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2021
What David Mostyn said about Direct Oil:
providing they listen and phone us as requested!
About Direct Oil
At Direct Oil we’ve made buying oil online and having it delivered direct to your home quick and easy. To get started, simply tell us how much oil you want. We handle the rest, delivering it straight to your tank on a date that suits you. When you order with Direct Oil, it’s just you and us – there are no middle-men or third parties to deal with. And we won’t add any hidden fees or transaction costs to your order.
Read all
The Broadgate Tower, 20 Primrose Street, London, Greater London, EC2A 2RS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct Oil
At Direct Oil we’ve made buying oil online and having it delivered direct to your home quick and easy. To get started, simply tell us how much oil you want. We handle the rest, delivering it straight to your tank on a date that suits you. When you order with Direct Oil, it’s just you and us – there are no middle-men or third parties to deal with. And we won’t add any hidden fees or transaction costs to your order.