Merchant Logo

Direct Oil Reviews

Rated
Excellent

The easy way to order heating oil. It’s just us, our national heating oil network, and you.

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,382

193

56

44

78

1,753

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,394 reviews
GS
Giles Slater
Shamley Green
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Giles Slater said about Direct Oil:
Overall very good.
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Great price, service and communication.
IS
Ian Smith
Lymington
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
What Ian Smith said about Direct Oil:
Good price, good comms, faultless experience 👍
AG
Alan Grose
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
What Alan Grose said about Direct Oil:
Efficient service
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
Very good on time tha.nks
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Great service and nice driver..on time too.
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
I placed an order on the 10th June, was told it was on route for 19th June, then told 24th at the very latest, still nothing, finally after 2 emails telling them I was a pensioner & relied on oil for
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
No problems ordering. Delivery very good. Prices excellent. Delivery man excellent always very considerate.
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Excellent value, much cheaper than national competitors and local quotes.
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Prompt and seamless
About Direct Oil
At Direct Oil we’ve made buying oil online and having it delivered direct to your home quick and easy. To get started, simply tell us how much oil you want. We handle the rest, delivering it straight to your tank on a date that suits you. When you order with Direct Oil, it’s just you and us – there are no middle-men or third parties to deal with. And we won’t add any hidden fees or transaction costs to your order.
Read all
The Broadgate Tower, 20 Primrose Street, London, Greater London, EC2A 2RS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct Oil
At Direct Oil we’ve made buying oil online and having it delivered direct to your home quick and easy. To get started, simply tell us how much oil you want. We handle the rest, delivering it straight to your tank on a date that suits you. When you order with Direct Oil, it’s just you and us – there are no middle-men or third parties to deal with. And we won’t add any hidden fees or transaction costs to your order.