Merchant Logo

Direct Oil Reviews

Rated
Excellent

The easy way to order heating oil. It’s just us, our national heating oil network, and you.

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,383

193

56

44

78

1,754

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,395 reviews
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Prompt and seamless
JK
John Killick
Studley
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What John Killick said about Direct Oil:
Quick, friendly and good value
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Excellent service! I was notified about the coming delivery. The actual filling was completed quietly and cleanly. The price was competitive. Thanks!
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
order promptly delivered - although I ordered 500Lts and they only delivered 349 ltrs with no explanation - the tank was a quarter full so plenty of room - who knows ??
JB
June Barrett
SALISBURY
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What June Barrett said about Direct Oil:
Excellent service; absolutely no problems and delivered earlier than expected. I did not need to be at home to take delivery.
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
As described on time and cheaper than others
TE
Tessa
Truro
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Tessa said about Direct Oil:
The company gives you a delivery on or before date, but never delivers on time. The staff are quick at emailing back, but honestly, have used the company 3 times and every time it has been like pullin
...
Read all
AL
Alison
Cornwall
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Alison said about Direct Oil:
Great service & price. Just remember to allow 10 days before you need it.
LN
Lynette Nicholas
Neath
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Lynette Nicholas said about Direct Oil:
Our delivery was cancelled twice but when it was delivered the driver was very polite and pleasant
MW
Muriel Whiffen
Briston
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
What Muriel Whiffen said about Direct Oil:
Reliable.
About Direct Oil
At Direct Oil we’ve made buying oil online and having it delivered direct to your home quick and easy. To get started, simply tell us how much oil you want. We handle the rest, delivering it straight to your tank on a date that suits you. When you order with Direct Oil, it’s just you and us – there are no middle-men or third parties to deal with. And we won’t add any hidden fees or transaction costs to your order.
Read all
The Broadgate Tower, 20 Primrose Street, London, Greater London, EC2A 2RS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct Oil
At Direct Oil we’ve made buying oil online and having it delivered direct to your home quick and easy. To get started, simply tell us how much oil you want. We handle the rest, delivering it straight to your tank on a date that suits you. When you order with Direct Oil, it’s just you and us – there are no middle-men or third parties to deal with. And we won’t add any hidden fees or transaction costs to your order.