Merchant Logo

Hiscox Insurance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

149

23

3

1

3

179

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,515 reviews
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/12/2011
great cover simple process
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2011
It would have been better if I could have done my home and holiday home in one sweep and not in 2 different ways i.e 1 electronically and 1 on the phone
Merchant Logo
Hiscox Insurance
Hiscox Insurance
12 years ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding our Home insurance and Holiday home insurance online. We take customer feedback into account when planning our products and services, and your feedback will be fed into this process. Annabel Venner Marketing Director
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/12/2011
prompt courteous service, excellent!!
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2011
very good
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2011
the phone support was very helpful but i did most of the application online which was simple
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2011
My first time and first experience with Hiscox and I am looking forward to a good professional relationship.
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2011
very helpful on the phone
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/11/2011
Clear what was offered. No nonsense conditions. Competitively priced. Just what I wanted.
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/11/2011
My home insurance cover was arranged via the website without problems and my subsequent query on the cover was dealt with promptly.
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/11/2011
All went well - too long after event to remember details
About Hiscox Insurance
We have a long history and expertise in providing specialist home insurance cover for homes and their contents, valuables and collections. In fact, we provide home insurance cover for over 50,000 homes in the UK.

We also provide extensive business insurance, finely tailored to the needs of over 300,000 SMEs, professionals and consultants in the UK. We design profession-specific policies, that you can tailor to suit your business.
Read all
Hiscox, 22 Bishopsgate, London, Greater London, EC2N 4BQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hiscox Insurance
We have a long history and expertise in providing specialist home insurance cover for homes and their contents, valuables and collections. In fact, we provide home insurance cover for over 50,000 homes in the UK.

We also provide extensive business insurance, finely tailored to the needs of over 300,000 SMEs, professionals and consultants in the UK. We design profession-specific policies, that you can tailor to suit your business.