Merchant Logo

Hiscox Insurance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

149

23

3

1

3

179

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,515 reviews
JL
Jitro Consulting LTD
Birmingham, UK
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Jitro Consulting LTD said about Hiscox Insurance:
Excellent, processional and friendly service in lightspeed. Thank you.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
I did my application online. It was a very easy step by step to follow. Thank you!
Merchant Logo
Susana
Hiscox Insurance
1 day ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for trusting Hiscox and we are pleased you had an easy and straightforward experience. Hiscox Support Team Reviews@hiscox.com
OC
Ok custom clean
Slough
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Ok custom clean said about Hiscox Insurance:
It was easy to apply. Smooth process.
Merchant Logo
Susana
Hiscox Insurance
1 day ago
Dear Customer, We are thankful to see your positive feedback. We are pleased to know you had an easy and smooth process. Hiscox Support Team Reviews@hiscox.com
JS
Jason Swift
IOM
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Jason Swift said about Hiscox Insurance:
Quick and simple to understand and arrange 👍👌
Merchant Logo
Susana
Hiscox Insurance
1 day ago
Dear Jason, Thank you for your review. We are glad to receive your positive feedback and happy to know that you had a quick and straightforward experience. Hiscox Support Team Reviews@hiscox.com
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Very easy to select the correct cover to suit my business needs
Merchant Logo
Susana
Hiscox Insurance
8 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us. We are pleased that you found with us the best option that suits your company needs. Hiscox Support Team Reviews@hiscox.com
RH
Richard Hodgson
Alcester
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Susana
Hiscox Insurance
8 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive feedback. Hiscox Support Team Reviews@hiscox.com
UL
Uhuru Limited
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Susana
Hiscox Insurance
8 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. We are glad to receive your positive feedback. Hiscox Support Team Reviews@hiscox.com
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Easy online process
AN
Alexandru Tiberiu Nedelea
London
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Alexandru Tiberiu Nedelea said about Hiscox Insurance:
Amazing fast service, everything went smoothly
CL
CreditScorer Ltd
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
About Hiscox Insurance
We have a long history and expertise in providing specialist home insurance cover for homes and their contents, valuables and collections. In fact, we provide home insurance cover for over 50,000 homes in the UK.

We also provide extensive business insurance, finely tailored to the needs of over 300,000 SMEs, professionals and consultants in the UK. We design profession-specific policies, that you can tailor to suit your business.
Read all
Hiscox, 22 Bishopsgate, London, Greater London, EC2N 4BQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hiscox Insurance
We have a long history and expertise in providing specialist home insurance cover for homes and their contents, valuables and collections. In fact, we provide home insurance cover for over 50,000 homes in the UK.

We also provide extensive business insurance, finely tailored to the needs of over 300,000 SMEs, professionals and consultants in the UK. We design profession-specific policies, that you can tailor to suit your business.