Merchant Logo

Hiscox Insurance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

147

21

3

1

3

175

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,501 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Very easy from start to finish.
Merchant Logo
Susana
Hiscox Insurance
2 days ago
Dear Paula, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to know you had a positive experience. Hiscox Support Team Reviews@hiscox.com
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Very easy to obtain the insurance I wanted at a very competitive price. On-line quote easy to use also.
Merchant Logo
Melinda
Hiscox Insurance
17 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. Our goal is to provide a stress-free experience and competitive prices. Thank you for choosing Hiscox. Hiscox Support Team Reviews@hiscox.com
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Very reasonable and easy process
Merchant Logo
Melinda
Hiscox Insurance
17 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your constructive review. Quickly and accurately servicing our customers with competitive prices is always one of our main goals. Hiscox Support Team Reviews@hiscox.com
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Merchant Logo
Melinda
Hiscox Insurance
17 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. We are glad to receive your positive feedback. Hiscox Support Team Reviews@hiscox.com
1 product purchased
OM
OVERTAKE MEDIA
22 days ago
Merchant Logo
Melinda
Hiscox Insurance
21 days ago
Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. Hiscox Support Team Reviews@hiscox.com
1 product purchased
HT
Harry Tugwell
Preston
23 days ago
What Harry Tugwell said about Hiscox Insurance:
When setting up my business and looking for insurance, getting a quote from Hiscox Insurance could not have been more straightforward. The online information form was easy to follow and complete, wit
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Melinda
Hiscox Insurance
21 days ago
Dear Customer, It is great to hear that our website delivered according to your expectations. Quickly and accurately servicing our customers is one of our goals. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Hiscox. Hiscox Support Team Reviews@hiscox.com
1 product purchased
PA
Paula Soeiro Joinery andCarpentry
23 days ago
Merchant Logo
Melinda
Hiscox Insurance
21 days ago
Dear Paula, Thank you for your positive review. Hiscox Support Team Reviews@hiscox.com
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Very professional and very useful indeed 👍
Merchant Logo
Melinda
Hiscox Insurance
24 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. We are glad to receive your positive feedback and happy to know that you had a straightforward experience on our website. Hiscox Support Team Reviews@hiscox.com
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
My interaction was 100% online, but it was thorough enough to not have to chat/call anyone. If you need comprehensive business insurance at a very competitive rate Hiscox has got to be your baseline s
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Melinda
Hiscox Insurance
24 days ago
Dear Customer, It is great to hear that our service team delivered according to your expectations. Quickly and accurately servicing our customers is one of our goals. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Hiscox. Hiscox Support Team Reviews@hiscox.com
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Online and simple. I only need minimal insurance, not overpriced call centres 👍
Merchant Logo
Melinda
Hiscox Insurance
24 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. We are glad to receive your positive feedback. Hiscox Support Team Reviews@hiscox.com
1 product purchased
About Hiscox Insurance
We have a long history and expertise in providing specialist home insurance cover for homes and their contents, valuables and collections. In fact, we provide home insurance cover for over 50,000 homes in the UK.

We also provide extensive business insurance, finely tailored to the needs of over 300,000 SMEs, professionals and consultants in the UK. We design profession-specific policies, that you can tailor to suit your business.
Read all
Hiscox, 22 Bishopsgate, London, Greater London, EC2N 4BQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hiscox Insurance
We have a long history and expertise in providing specialist home insurance cover for homes and their contents, valuables and collections. In fact, we provide home insurance cover for over 50,000 homes in the UK.

We also provide extensive business insurance, finely tailored to the needs of over 300,000 SMEs, professionals and consultants in the UK. We design profession-specific policies, that you can tailor to suit your business.