Merchant Logo

Hiscox Insurance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

149

22

3

0

1

175

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,526 reviews
CL
CreditScorer Ltd
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Susana
Hiscox Insurance
25 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for positive review. Hiscox Support Team Reviews@hiscox.com
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Easy to use website.
Merchant Logo
Susana
Hiscox Insurance
25 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you had a straightforward experience on our website. Hiscox Support Team Reviews@hiscox.com
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Clear insurance policy interest free monthly payments No hassle to fill in questions online. A telephone number clearly displayed if you needed to use for help. All in all good.
Merchant Logo
Susana
Hiscox Insurance
25 days ago
Dear Customer, We are thankful to see your positive feedback. We are glad to know our service is up to par with your needs. Hiscox Support Team Reviews@hiscox.com
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Susana
Hiscox Insurance
25 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. We are glad to receive your positive feedback. Hiscox Support Team Reviews@hiscox.com
QI
Quality Check InspectorsLtd
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
What Quality Check InspectorsLtd said about Hiscox Insurance:
Very easy, much better than simply business!!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Very easy from start to finish.
Merchant Logo
Susana
Hiscox Insurance
2 months ago
Dear Paula, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to know you had a positive experience. Hiscox Support Team Reviews@hiscox.com
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Very easy to obtain the insurance I wanted at a very competitive price. On-line quote easy to use also.
Merchant Logo
Melinda
Hiscox Insurance
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. Our goal is to provide a stress-free experience and competitive prices. Thank you for choosing Hiscox. Hiscox Support Team Reviews@hiscox.com
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Very reasonable and easy process
Merchant Logo
Melinda
Hiscox Insurance
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your constructive review. Quickly and accurately servicing our customers with competitive prices is always one of our main goals. Hiscox Support Team Reviews@hiscox.com
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Melinda
Hiscox Insurance
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. We are glad to receive your positive feedback. Hiscox Support Team Reviews@hiscox.com
OM
OVERTAKE MEDIA
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Melinda
Hiscox Insurance
2 months ago
Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. Hiscox Support Team Reviews@hiscox.com
About Hiscox Insurance
We have a long history and expertise in providing specialist home insurance cover for homes and their contents, valuables and collections. In fact, we provide home insurance cover for over 50,000 homes in the UK.

We also provide extensive business insurance, finely tailored to the needs of over 300,000 SMEs, professionals and consultants in the UK. We design profession-specific policies, that you can tailor to suit your business.
Read all
Hiscox, 22 Bishopsgate, London, Greater London, EC2N 4BQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hiscox Insurance
We have a long history and expertise in providing specialist home insurance cover for homes and their contents, valuables and collections. In fact, we provide home insurance cover for over 50,000 homes in the UK.

We also provide extensive business insurance, finely tailored to the needs of over 300,000 SMEs, professionals and consultants in the UK. We design profession-specific policies, that you can tailor to suit your business.