Merchant Logo

Hedges Direct Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,319

226

55

33

49

2,682

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 26,412 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2013
Delivery fine all in good condition
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2013
I was pleased with the service I received
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2013
Very good service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2013
Plants were all out of their containers - packaging had obviously been turned upside down. Called the seller and got some waffle about the couriers having done this to someone else. No offer of compen
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Hedges Direct Ltd
Hedges Direct Ltd
11 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We fully accept the failure of any carriers we use in the delivery of our orders and would apologise for the difficulties you encountered. Should any of the plants suffer as a result of them being damaged in transit we will gladly replace them free of charge. We do not offer compensation as it is not appropriate to the dynamics of your purchase and as a business have a principle of taking a stance against anybody that is seeking to prosper through what we consider has become an epidemic in society. That said there is a place for compensation but only in the correct circumstances. In respect of the height of the plants we are unable to agree with your comments as we know the stock from which we selected the plants was to height. If you wish us to investigate further please send a photograph of the plants that include a scale from which we can reach a conclusion. Claire Walton - Hedges Direct Service Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2013
Good comms, advice provided, plants arrived as promised, overall very pleased
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2013
Service was professional and the plants were delivered on time and in excellent condition.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2013
Lovely plants quickly sourced and delivered in good condition
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2013
Speedy delivery of quality plants
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2013
delivered when they said they would
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2013
Prior to order, very good customer services. Delivery of goods timely and in hedge in good condition.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.
Read all
Five Acres, Dawbers Lane, Euxton, Chorley, Lancashire, PR7 6EE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hedges Direct Ltd
Here at Hedges Direct, we are completely dedicated to hedges. As a specialist grower, we supply a huge range of hedging plants, in all sizes from 30cm to 3m. So, if you need bare root hedging, cell grown plants, pot grown shrubs, root ball hedge plants or fine topiary, whether you want deciduous or evergreen hedging, posh hedges or cheap garden hedging you’ve found the right company and we are available if you need advice by phone 6 days a week.