Merchant Logo

Habitat Escapes Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Habitat Escapes is the official holiday rental company for Lower Mill Estate (Cotswolds) and Silverlake (Dorset).

Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

68

40

7

6

1

122

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 288 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
It was easy to book and had lots of communication from them. Only improvement I would make is make the app more useful for booking the spa, tennis courts and also to update booking information like ca
...
Read all
SC
Sophie Chapman
Bournemouth
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
What Sophie Chapman said about Habitat Escapes:
Habitat escapes were great and people on site at the bike hub were excellent at helping us.
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Good communication and helpful. The description of the welcome hamper should be revisited, what was provided was less than stated in the description, so a slight disappointment.
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
CH
Christine Healey
South Croydon
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
What Christine Healey said about Habitat Escapes:
Excellent service from everybody at the site.
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Very good service from booking right through till arrival email and telephone.
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
We've been using Habitat Escapes for over 10 years now and every year has been wonderful!
CL
Clare
Surrey
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
What Clare said about Habitat Escapes:
Sub standard, expensive accommodation. Issues were not fixed properly, and I am still waiting to hear about the agreed compensation over two weeks later.
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Good service though needed a plumber during the weekend who fixed the problem on the last day. You should really have these people on site given the size
CD
Carol Dixon
Belfast
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
What Carol Dixon said about Habitat Escapes:
All staff were very helpful.
About Habitat Escapes
Habitat Escapes is the official holiday rental company for Lower Mill Estate (Cotswolds) and Silverlake (Dorset) and is part of Habitat First Group, the same family-run group that owns the estates. With over 12 years’ experience, our commitment to providing high standard accommodation, alongside personable service has never faltered throughout our growth. From acres of running and bike trails to watersports, award-winning spas, high quality food and dynamic events, there is always pure adventure to be found on a Habitat Escapes break.
Read all
Lower Mill Estate, Mill Lane, Somerford Keynes, Gloucestershire, GL7 6BG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Habitat Escapes
Habitat Escapes is the official holiday rental company for Lower Mill Estate (Cotswolds) and Silverlake (Dorset) and is part of Habitat First Group, the same family-run group that owns the estates. With over 12 years’ experience, our commitment to providing high standard accommodation, alongside personable service has never faltered throughout our growth. From acres of running and bike trails to watersports, award-winning spas, high quality food and dynamic events, there is always pure adventure to be found on a Habitat Escapes break.