Merchant Logo

Habitat Escapes Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Habitat Escapes is the official holiday rental company for Lower Mill Estate (Cotswolds) and Silverlake (Dorset).

Service
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

60

32

14

5

1

112

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 253 reviews
SH
Sarah Hart
Wiltshire
1 month ago
What Sarah Hart said about Habitat Escapes:
Good. Pleasant staff when we had to ring with a query.
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
2 products purchased
FR
Frederic
Geneva
1 month ago
2 products purchased
KB
Katie Blackham
1 month ago
2 products purchased
AY
Amanda Young
Hereford
1 month ago
What Amanda Young said about Habitat Escapes:
Excellent,very helpful!
2 products purchased
MB
Mark Byrne
1 month ago
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
2 products purchased
CC
Carolyn Crone
Brentwood, Essex
1 month ago
What Carolyn Crone said about Habitat Escapes:
The whole process was seamless. The pre-arrival information was very detailed and extremely helpful.
2 products purchased
About Habitat Escapes
Habitat Escapes is the official holiday rental company for Lower Mill Estate (Cotswolds) and Silverlake (Dorset) and is part of Habitat First Group, the same family-run group that owns the estates. With over 12 years’ experience, our commitment to providing high standard accommodation, alongside personable service has never faltered throughout our growth. From acres of running and bike trails to watersports, award-winning spas, high quality food and dynamic events, there is always pure adventure to be found on a Habitat Escapes break.
Read all
Lower Mill Estate, Mill Lane, Somerford Keynes, Gloucestershire, GL7 6BG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Habitat Escapes
Habitat Escapes is the official holiday rental company for Lower Mill Estate (Cotswolds) and Silverlake (Dorset) and is part of Habitat First Group, the same family-run group that owns the estates. With over 12 years’ experience, our commitment to providing high standard accommodation, alongside personable service has never faltered throughout our growth. From acres of running and bike trails to watersports, award-winning spas, high quality food and dynamic events, there is always pure adventure to be found on a Habitat Escapes break.