Merchant Logo

Habitat Escapes Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Habitat Escapes is the official holiday rental company for Lower Mill Estate (Cotswolds) and Silverlake (Dorset).

Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

68

40

7

6

1

122

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 288 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Always courteous and helpful, the team on site were a pleasure to deal with.
Merchant Logo
Kirsten
Habitat Escapes
2 days ago
Thank you for your comments, we really do appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, we always endeavour to provide great service to all our guests.
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Friendly, helpful and quick to respond to any questions.
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Turned up to our house being cleaned until 4.15pm! Tried to have great customer service and did offer us £20 to say sorry, however, the service at Balihoo was bad, the food was nice though.
Merchant Logo
Kirsten
Habitat Escapes
2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Sadly, sometimes guests do not always depart on time which in turn pushes our housekeeping team back, which I am sure you can appreciate on a busy turnaround can cause unexpected delays out of our control. Unfortunately this is what happened on your day of arrival. Our team were unable to access your property on time due to the outgoing guests. However they worked as quickly as possible and were clocked out of your property at 16.07 and we therefore offered you the voucher to compensate this. We hope that you were able to enjoy the property despite this small delay. We have passed your comments on to the manager of Ballihoo would really like to hear from you regarding the service as this is something he takes very seriously, please do drop him an email to ballihooclub@lowermillestate.com. We are pleased you enjoyed the food.
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Very good service overall. The grandchildren enjoyed their time spent with the young lad who took them for a craft session. A really good morning spent in the Tee *** making various animal related s
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
EM
Emma M
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
What Emma M said about Habitat Escapes:
Great communication, had everything we needed for arrival and departure days. Easy to book activities online via app too
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Good service. However, we'd asked for beds to be separated as we're a group of friends. I'd been assured this would be fine but they were made up as doubles when we arrived. Also the barbeque wasn't w
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
anything missing or needed was soon attended to
About Habitat Escapes
Habitat Escapes is the official holiday rental company for Lower Mill Estate (Cotswolds) and Silverlake (Dorset) and is part of Habitat First Group, the same family-run group that owns the estates. With over 12 years’ experience, our commitment to providing high standard accommodation, alongside personable service has never faltered throughout our growth. From acres of running and bike trails to watersports, award-winning spas, high quality food and dynamic events, there is always pure adventure to be found on a Habitat Escapes break.
Read all
Lower Mill Estate, Mill Lane, Somerford Keynes, Gloucestershire, GL7 6BG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Habitat Escapes
Habitat Escapes is the official holiday rental company for Lower Mill Estate (Cotswolds) and Silverlake (Dorset) and is part of Habitat First Group, the same family-run group that owns the estates. With over 12 years’ experience, our commitment to providing high standard accommodation, alongside personable service has never faltered throughout our growth. From acres of running and bike trails to watersports, award-winning spas, high quality food and dynamic events, there is always pure adventure to be found on a Habitat Escapes break.