Merchant Logo

The Garden Planner Team Reviews

Rated
Excellent

The Garden Planner helps you plan the perfect garden for the space you have, know when to sow and plant and much more...

Service
4.5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

368

125

32

14

10

549

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 549 reviews
CA
Calder
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Love it!
0
Share
BR
Brook
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
AN
Annmarie
Hardy, AR
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
What Annmarie said about The Garden Planner Team:
I am absolutely loving this app! Super easy to use for a tech-tard like me! Very convenient, I have told all of my youtube followers of this wonderful program!
Merchant Logo
Roisin
The Garden Planner Team
2 months ago
This so lovely to hear, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for sharing the Garden Planner with others. We're glad you're enjoying it!
0
Share
KA
Karen
Bournemouth
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
What Karen said about The Garden Planner Team:
Very organised and helpful!
0
Share
DA
Daniel
Nottingham
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
PA
Patrick
Colorado
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
I’ve been looking for an app like this for ages and am over the moon to have found this one. It surpassed all my expectations and I can’t recommend it enough. AND ITS AFFORDABLE!!!
0
Share
MI
Misty
Arkansas, USA
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
What Misty said about The Garden Planner Team:
I am absolutely in love with this garden planner! I was already subscribed to a different planner. Then I found the Grow Veg Garden Planner. It is so much easier to use and the price is much less!
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Teri
The Garden Planner Team
2 months ago
Hi Misty, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We're so pleased to hear that you are finding the Garden Planner useful and easy to use, and that you are enjoying the videos too. All the best for this year's gardening season, and as you say, we are here to help if you need us.
0
Share
DI
dimitris
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
What dimitris said about The Garden Planner Team:
Very good tool
0
Share
About The Garden Planner Team
The Garden Planner helps you plan the perfect garden for the space you have, know when to sow and plant, keep track of your garden and know how best to grow each plant and avoid plant pests and diseases. Each week new expert videos and articles are added.
Read all
9 The Nurseries, Formby, Liverpool, Merseyside, L37 4JG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Garden Planner Team
The Garden Planner helps you plan the perfect garden for the space you have, know when to sow and plant, keep track of your garden and know how best to grow each plant and avoid plant pests and diseases. Each week new expert videos and articles are added.