Merchant Logo

The Garden Planner Team Reviews

Rated
Excellent

The Garden Planner helps you plan the perfect garden for the space you have, know when to sow and plant and much more...

Service
4.5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

367

123

32

14

10

546

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 546 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
The Garden Planner is a very helpful tool in planning our garden. I especially love the companion plant option and information that is provided.
Merchant Logo
Elaine
The Garden Planner Team
10 days ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review! Happy Gardening!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
I would like to be able to log into the app to use while I'm gardening. I didn't see an option to log into it. The plan tool is terrific and it would be terrific to have access to all varietals. Wit
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Elaine
The Garden Planner Team
24 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review - as long as you have internet connection when out in the Garden, you can log into the Garden Planner through the website on your smartphone or tablet and view and edit your Garden Plan as normal. We will be in touch!
0
Share
KE
Kelsey
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
What Kelsey said about The Garden Planner Team:
I like the garden planner but I wish it would also create a planting calendar. There’s a website called seedtime and their planting calendar is wonderful.
Merchant Logo
Janine
The Garden Planner Team
28 days ago
Hi, Thank you for writing a review of the Garden Planner. Your feedback is important to us and I will pass on your comments to our development team. The Garden Planner includes a sowing, planting and harvest calendar on the Plant List. You will find a link to the Plant List at the top of the Garden Planner. Do get in touch with us via our live chat or our contact page if you need further help with this. Best wishes,
0
Share
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
awesome. still getting to know it, but so far, great product!
Merchant Logo
Janine
The Garden Planner Team
28 days ago
Hi! Thank you for your review of the Garden Planner. We have a friendly Customer Support team available 7 days a week on our live chat if you need any help using the Garden Planner. Best wishes,
0
Share
JE
JEFF
Montgomery
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What JEFF said about The Garden Planner Team:
I absolutely love the planting calendar for each plant, along with the companion plants and the square foot gardening detail for number of plants per square foot!! Very well done guys!
Merchant Logo
Elaine
The Garden Planner Team
1 month ago
Thank you Jeffrey! Great to hear the Garden Planner is working so well for you!
0
Share
AN
Andreas
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Andreas said about The Garden Planner Team:
Very powerful and flexible tool. I love the function to add new varieties and customize sow, plant, harvest times and spacings. One star less because publishing is not possible for beet sizes larger t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Elaine
The Garden Planner Team
1 month ago
Hi Andreas and thank you for your great feedback! So pleased you like the Garden Planner. You can publish any size plan up to 300 x 300m. I will be in touch shortly to explain how to get the beets to display as you wish them to.
0
Share
ST
STACIE
Springdale
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
What STACIE said about The Garden Planner Team:
I have no experience of your service, but the product is amazing. It is a super robust platform that I shared with my coworkers in a quick demo. We work in tech, but in retail. They were all super imp
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Roisin
The Garden Planner Team
1 month ago
Hi Stacie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're very glad to hear you are enjoying the Garden Planner and all of the features! Best of luck with your garden!
0
Share
AJ
Alfonso Jordana
St. Gallen
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
What Alfonso Jordana said about The Garden Planner Team:
Grow Veg, as a company, has showed an amazing customer service and an incredible support, as well as a good knowledge base with the videos and books offered. Even though there may be things that could
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Roisin
The Garden Planner Team
1 month ago
Hi Alfonso, thank you for your lovely review! It’s great to hear that you’re making the most of all of the features. Please do feel free to get in touch with us at any point with feedback or suggestions, we’re always looking for ways to make improvements. Best of luck with your garden this year!
0
Share
MA
Marissa
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
JE
Jennifer
Ontario, Canada
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
What Jennifer said about The Garden Planner Team:
Seems to work well. Still getting used to it
0
Share
About The Garden Planner Team
The Garden Planner helps you plan the perfect garden for the space you have, know when to sow and plant, keep track of your garden and know how best to grow each plant and avoid plant pests and diseases. Each week new expert videos and articles are added.
Read all
9 The Nurseries, Formby, Liverpool, Merseyside, L37 4JG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Garden Planner Team
The Garden Planner helps you plan the perfect garden for the space you have, know when to sow and plant, keep track of your garden and know how best to grow each plant and avoid plant pests and diseases. Each week new expert videos and articles are added.