Merchant Logo

The Garden Planner Team Reviews

Rated
Excellent

The Garden Planner helps you plan the perfect garden for the space you have, know when to sow and plant and much more...

Service
4.5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

367

123

32

14

10

546

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 546 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
So much to learnthrough this business. Takes a while to absorb it all. Love it! Recommended by a friend and well worth it.
Merchant Logo
Elaine
The Garden Planner Team
1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review - great to hear our content is helping you!
0
Share
RH
Rhonda
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
AN
Andria
Tipp City
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
What Andria said about The Garden Planner Team:
Easy to use and extremely helpful for intensive garden planting.
Merchant Logo
Elaine
The Garden Planner Team
1 month ago
Thank you for taking time to leave your lovely review Andria. We are so pleased to hear the Garden Planner is working so well for your garden!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
I have spent 2-3 days exploring the program before I started using it and like it very much. Enough that I bought a subscription! Learning what companion plants are is very useful, but what about plan
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Teri
The Garden Planner Team
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5* review, it's great to hear that you are enjoying using the Garden Planner. Our companion planting feature only lists good companions where there is good scientific evidence to support the association. We don't include 'bad companions' because there is much less evidence and widely diverging opinions on this. Wishing you all the best for this year's growing season.
0
Share
IN
Inge
Dordrecht
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
What Inge said about The Garden Planner Team:
It has a great overview of your sowing and you use a calendar to fill in the sowing dates. Setting up my garden was a bit tricky due to me being a noob in this. But they work you through it with a t
...
Read all
0
Share
GA
Gary
Sydney Australia
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
What Gary said about The Garden Planner Team:
I have been hunting for simple but all encompassing gardening planning tool, I found it! With little to no garden planning experience I’ve created what looks a vegetable assault course! The layers fea
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Janine
The Garden Planner Team
1 month ago
Thank you Gary for your lovely review. It looks like you are getting so much out of the Garden Planner already. Good luck with your vegetable assault course! I hope your garden blooms this year.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
The garden planner is difficult to maneuver and not user friendly. It is not clear how to show measurements and make accommodations.
Merchant Logo
Janine
The Garden Planner Team
1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us. I'm sorry you have found the Garden Planner difficult to use. We will get in touch with you directly with some help to get you started. Best wishes,
0
Share
CA
Calder
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Love it!
0
Share
BR
Brook
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
About The Garden Planner Team
The Garden Planner helps you plan the perfect garden for the space you have, know when to sow and plant, keep track of your garden and know how best to grow each plant and avoid plant pests and diseases. Each week new expert videos and articles are added.
Read all
9 The Nurseries, Formby, Liverpool, Merseyside, L37 4JG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Garden Planner Team
The Garden Planner helps you plan the perfect garden for the space you have, know when to sow and plant, keep track of your garden and know how best to grow each plant and avoid plant pests and diseases. Each week new expert videos and articles are added.