Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

The Golf Holiday Specialists

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

241

12

3

1

0

257

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,566 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
They made the booking extremely simple, easy and were very accommodating. A excellent service given and I would have no hesitance in using them again.
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
8 days ago
Thanks so much for the positive review. We are delighted that you have been happy with the service GolfKings provided and look forward to assisting you on the next golfing holiday
0
Share
MT
Mr Toner
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Mr Toner said about GolfKings:
Good to work with
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
8 days ago
GolfKings would like to thank you for the 5-star review.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Great service as always from Golfkings, very knowledgeable and responsive to requests.
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
9 days ago
Thanks so much for the positive review. We are delighted that you have been happy with the service GolfKings provided and look forward to assisting you on the next golfing holiday.
0
Share
MM
Mr McDaid
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Mr McDaid said about GolfKings:
So easy to book, great price couldn't have been more helpful, will definitely use again
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
9 days ago
Thanks so much for the positive review. We are delighted that you have been happy with the service GolfKings provided and look forward to assisting you on the next golfing holiday.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Really quick and easy to book
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
9 days ago
GolfKings would like to thank you for the 5-star review.
0
Share
MB
Mr Boyle
Motherwell
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
What Mr Boyle said about GolfKings:
1st class👍
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
9 days ago
GolfKings would like to thank you for your excellent review, it is very much appreciated.
0
Share
MD
Mr Donaldson
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Mr Donaldson said about GolfKings:
Very efficient
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
9 days ago
GolfKings would like to thank you for the 5-star review.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Prompt response, obtained excellent deal, friendly and helpful - couple of small admin/typing hiccoughs
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
9 days ago
GolfKings would like to thank you for the 4-star review.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
We have never had any problems and will continue to use GolfKings
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
9 days ago
Many thanks for the positive review of your recent golfing holiday with GolfKings. We look forward to being of service to you for any future Golfing holidays.
0
Share
MH
Mr Hamilton
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Mr Hamilton said about GolfKings:
Comprehensive and helpful service.
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
9 days ago
GolfKings would like to thank you for the 5-star review.
0
Share
About GolfKings
We specialise in high-quality golf holidays all over the world – from traditional golfing regions in Spain, Portugal and Turkey to exotic destinations like South Africa and Mauritius, and our own fine array of courses and hotels in Great Britain & Ireland.
Read all
3rd Floor Sterling House, 20 Renfield Street, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G2 5AP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GolfKings
We specialise in high-quality golf holidays all over the world – from traditional golfing regions in Spain, Portugal and Turkey to exotic destinations like South Africa and Mauritius, and our own fine array of courses and hotels in Great Britain & Ireland.