Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

The Golf Holiday Specialists

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

225

11

3

1

0

240

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 991 reviews
MP
Mr Patterson
5 days ago
What Mr Patterson said about GolfKings:
I rate the booking services as excellent and will hope they’re as good as the feedback I’ve received from the customers I’ve encountered!
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
5 days ago
GolfKings would like to thank you for your excellent review, it is very much appreciated.
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
MM
Mike M
Arizona
5 days ago
What Mike M said about GolfKings:
Provided competitive pricing, great advice and very responsive. Fraser was a pleasure to deal with.
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
4 days ago
GolfKings would like to thank you for your excellent review, it is very much appreciated.
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Booking arranged at short notice although there were some eleventh hour changes made. In general the communication was efficient and frequent.
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
4 days ago
GolfKings would like to thank you for the 4-star review.
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
MG
Mrs Gillespie
5 days ago
What Mrs Gillespie said about GolfKings:
Very good experience
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
5 days ago
GolfKings would like to thank you for the 5-star review.
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
MA
Mr Amis
5 days ago
What Mr Amis said about GolfKings:
The service we received from Matt Connolley was second to none, as always.
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
5 days ago
GolfKings would like to thank you for your excellent review, it is very much appreciated.
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
first class service and trip was a success!
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
5 days ago
GolfKings would like to thank you for the 5-star review.
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
They did everything very well. Organised everything except car hire for us. Tee times were great apartment was fab . We would use them again.
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
5 days ago
GolfKings would like to thank you for your excellent review, it is very much appreciated.
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
MC
Mr Craig
NORTHWICH
7 days ago
What Mr Craig said about GolfKings:
Fraser was very helpful with my golf tour to Turkey especially with arrangements with golf courses and tee times.
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
6 days ago
GolfKings would like to thank you for the great review.
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
The service that I received was second to none. Very efficient and as always very professional and friendly
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
18 days ago
GolfKings would like to thank you for the 5-star review.
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
0
Share
MP
Mr Park
19 days ago
What Mr Park said about GolfKings:
I thought their service was very good. They came up with recommendations and booked everything I needed: flights transfers accommodation clubs and tee times. There were also staff on hand to deal with
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
18 days ago
GolfKings would like to thank you for your excellent review, it is very much appreciated.
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
About GolfKings
We specialise in high-quality golf holidays all over the world – from traditional golfing regions in Spain, Portugal and Turkey to exotic destinations like South Africa and Mauritius, and our own fine array of courses and hotels in Great Britain & Ireland.
Read all
3rd Floor Sterling House, 20 Renfield Street, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G2 5AP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GolfKings
We specialise in high-quality golf holidays all over the world – from traditional golfing regions in Spain, Portugal and Turkey to exotic destinations like South Africa and Mauritius, and our own fine array of courses and hotels in Great Britain & Ireland.