Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

The Golf Holiday Specialists

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

242

12

3

1

0

258

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,025 reviews
MN
Mr Nicholas
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Mr Nicholas said about GolfKings:
Excellent service from start to finish. Agent was easily contacted and helpful throughout the booking.
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
1 day ago
GolfKings would like to thank you for the 5-star review.
0
Share
MH
Mr Hawkins
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
What Mr Hawkins said about GolfKings:
Very attentive, great serice
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
1 day ago
GolfKings would like to thank you for the 5-star review.
0
Share
MB
Mr Burgess
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What Mr Burgess said about GolfKings:
Really easy, great location, course and options knowldedge. Fully trust our Golf kings contact to continue to deliver great golfing holidays for us.
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
1 day ago
Many thanks for the positive review of your recent golfing holiday with GolfKings. We look forward to being of service to you for any future Golfing holidays.
0
Share
MM
Mr Marsh
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Mr Marsh said about GolfKings:
Excellent service would recommend definitely
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
1 day ago
GolfKings would like to thank you for your excellent review, it is very much appreciated.
0
Share
MR
Mr Rollo
Kirkcaldy
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Mr Rollo said about GolfKings:
Hotel excellent Matrix representative excellent Food choice lovely Staff friendly Flight times very good Tee times very good
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
1 day ago
Thanks so much for the positive review. We are delighted that you have been happy with the service GolfKings provided and look forward to assisting you on the next golfing holiday.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Friendly helpful booking agent. Good knowledge of area and prompt quote.
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
1 day ago
GolfKings would like to thank you for your excellent review, it is very much appreciated.
0
Share
MH
Mr Hilton
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Mr Hilton said about GolfKings:
Taylor made my golf holiday to exactly my requirements. A stress free booking experience
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
1 day ago
Thanks so much for the positive review. We are delighted that you have been happy with the service GolfKings provided and look forward to assisting you on the next golfing holiday.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Excellent! Prompt quote,, friendly and efficient staff, honest feedback regarding not booking requested golf course..Overall great service.Would recommend.
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
1 day ago
GolfKings would like to thank you for your excellent review, it is very much appreciated.
0
Share
ML
Mr Leslie
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
What Mr Leslie said about GolfKings:
I deal with Gordon, who has been very helpful each of my three years booking for Turkey! Everything is very organised and we find it runs smoothly!
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
1 day ago
GolfKings would like to thank you for your excellent review, it is very much appreciated.
0
Share
MS
Mr Saunders
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Mr Saunders said about GolfKings:
A thoroughly professional service and would recommend to anyone that wants an honest and cost competitive serve.
Merchant Logo
GolfKings Customer Service
GolfKings
1 day ago
GolfKings would like to thank you for your excellent review, it is very much appreciated.
0
Share
About GolfKings
We specialise in high-quality golf holidays all over the world – from traditional golfing regions in Spain, Portugal and Turkey to exotic destinations like South Africa and Mauritius, and our own fine array of courses and hotels in Great Britain & Ireland.
Read all
3rd Floor Sterling House, 20 Renfield Street, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G2 5AP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GolfKings
We specialise in high-quality golf holidays all over the world – from traditional golfing regions in Spain, Portugal and Turkey to exotic destinations like South Africa and Mauritius, and our own fine array of courses and hotels in Great Britain & Ireland.