Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

The Golf Holiday Specialists

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

242

12

3

1

0

258

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,025 reviews
MC
Mrs Chambers
Leicester
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2018
What Mrs Chambers said about GolfKings:
Extremely professional service - prompt replies to any query raised. Extremely satisfied with each trip we have taken.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2018
Most went well yet again, would use again
0
Share
MG
Mr Gordon
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/10/2018
What Mr Gordon said about GolfKings:
1st rate service would thoroughly recommend
0
Share
MH
Mr Haddon
Lancashire
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/10/2018
What Mr Haddon said about GolfKings:
Everything was spot on from booking transfers and tee times Not one hicup in the last two years now would definitely recommend them And very competitive 👍🏻
0
Share
ML
Mrs Loughlin
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2018
What Mrs Loughlin said about GolfKings:
Amazing! Our holiday was perfect from start to finish! We will definitely book with golfkings in the future!
0
Share
RC
Rob Carr
Scottish Highlands
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/01/2018
What Rob Carr said about GolfKings:
From start to finish the customer service was the best I have had from any golf travel agent.
0
Share
DK
David Kennedy
Helensburgh
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/11/2018
What David Kennedy said about GolfKings:
First class service from a company who knows their customers needs. Hence why I am a returning customer.
0
Share
MS
Mrs Stephenson
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2018
What Mrs Stephenson said about GolfKings:
Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable guys on the end of the phone. Would definitely book with them again.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2018
Everything was arranged as we wanted, from Hotels, golf courses ,and flights from a local airport.
0
Share
MM
Mr Martin
prestonpans
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2018
What Mr Martin said about GolfKings:
all actions needed first class have not had a problem that has not been dealt with in a very professional manner.
0
Share
About GolfKings
We specialise in high-quality golf holidays all over the world – from traditional golfing regions in Spain, Portugal and Turkey to exotic destinations like South Africa and Mauritius, and our own fine array of courses and hotels in Great Britain & Ireland.
Read all
3rd Floor Sterling House, 20 Renfield Street, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G2 5AP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GolfKings
We specialise in high-quality golf holidays all over the world – from traditional golfing regions in Spain, Portugal and Turkey to exotic destinations like South Africa and Mauritius, and our own fine array of courses and hotels in Great Britain & Ireland.