Merchant Logo

Future Estate Planning Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Guidance you can trust for life's important decisions.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

3

0

0

0

30

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 30 reviews
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
We enquired through one of their facebook adverts as we needed a Will doing quickly for my dad and Phil came the same day late in the evening as requested. He turned the Will around with 14 hours for
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Phil
Future Estate Planning Ltd
25 days ago
Thanks Nicola, god bless you all
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Phill was extremely professional from beginning to end. He is incredibly knowledgable and was so very patient answering all of our questions. We feel completely safe in the knowledge that we ha
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
Just did our Lasting Powers of Attorney with Future Estate Planning and certainly the cheapest around. A quick turnaround of documents with clear and easy signing instructions.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Mr perchard kept my fully updated regarding the appointment time and date. He confirmed the day before. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our quslestion, mote than adequately. The process
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Phil was late for our appointment but he did call and let me know. Did our Will with a Tenants in Common thing in it to protect the property for later in life, also did our Powers of Attorney at a bri
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Phil
Future Estate Planning Ltd
1 month ago
Thanks Simon, apologies again for being late
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Phil can to see me in April and did my Will and Lasting Powers of Attorney within a week as I became ill a few weeks ago and needed someone to see me and get them done quickly. A great service and ver
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Phil came to see us at the end of April to discuss a Will and a Property Trust to help us avoid the houde being used to pay for healthcare. He was very knowledgable and the costs were fantastic in com
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
There chap came and visited us at home which was free. We chatted through what we wanted in our Will and did Powers of Attorney at the same time and was all made very easy and explained everything wel
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
Phil came to see me last week about changing my Will. He was very understanding and patient and came up with lots of ideas and suggestions which made the whole process very simple as I was dreading do
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Phil came to visit me and my mum to explain Powers of Attorney to her. He totally put her mind at rest and took all the Attorney details away with him and prepared the paperwork for us in a few days.
...
Read all
About Future Estate Planning Ltd
At Future Estate Planning, we believe in building strong futures. Our dedicated team offers tailored estate planning and will writing solutions, ensuring your legacy is preserved and your loved ones are protected. Embrace peace of mind with comprehensive planning that stands the test of time.
Read all
The Kiln, 2 Copenhagen Street, Worcester, WR1 2HB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Future Estate Planning Ltd
At Future Estate Planning, we believe in building strong futures. Our dedicated team offers tailored estate planning and will writing solutions, ensuring your legacy is preserved and your loved ones are protected. Embrace peace of mind with comprehensive planning that stands the test of time.