Merchant Logo

Future Estate Planning Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Guidance you can trust for life's important decisions.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

27

3

0

0

0

30

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 30 reviews
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
A simple cost effect service. Phil came to visit us at home, explained how we could take advantage of splitting the Tenancy of the Property to protect us from Care costs in the future. He knows his st
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Excellent and very patient with a silly old woman that can’t remember anything
Merchant Logo
Phil
Future Estate Planning Ltd
18 days ago
Thank you Linda. Not Silly at all!
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Professional quick service. Phil came to see us the same week and totally put our minds at rest about doing a Will and Power of Attorney. Been worries sick about it but he prepared everything for us t
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Enquired with this company about doing a new Will for me and my husband and can’t recommend them enough! Phil came out to see us the next day and explained everything in English to us also explained P
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
We replied to one of there adverts on Facebook and Phil called us to discuss Lasting Powers of Attorney. He came to see us the next evening and took all our details and we had the completed paperwork
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Phil delivered a very prompt service with an appointment the next day and our Wills and Lasting Powers of Attorney a few days later as we requested.
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Excellent service by Phil. He made the process very straight forward, which is what you want when trying to organise your affairs. Everything was explained in detail and he stuck to the agreed timel
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Phil
Future Estate Planning Ltd
23 days ago
Thanks, We always try and keep things simple and straightforward and on time for our clients.
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
The advisor arrived promptly, was courteous and professional. He listened well and advised appropriately according to my requirements.
Merchant Logo
Phil
Future Estate Planning Ltd
24 days ago
Thanks for your comments
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Phil was professional, explained everything really well and knew what he was talking about. The plans are very reasonably priced. Phil arrived early, but rang in advance to check if this was alright.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Phil
Future Estate Planning Ltd
24 days ago
Thanks for your comments Iris, much appreciated
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Phil came to see us back in April 2024 to discuss a new mirrored will. Phil explained everything to us in a very easy to understand way. We did a new mirror will with a property trust and powers of A
...
Read all
About Future Estate Planning Ltd
At Future Estate Planning, we believe in building strong futures. Our dedicated team offers tailored estate planning and will writing solutions, ensuring your legacy is preserved and your loved ones are protected. Embrace peace of mind with comprehensive planning that stands the test of time.
Read all
The Kiln, 2 Copenhagen Street, Worcester, WR1 2HB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Future Estate Planning Ltd
At Future Estate Planning, we believe in building strong futures. Our dedicated team offers tailored estate planning and will writing solutions, ensuring your legacy is preserved and your loved ones are protected. Embrace peace of mind with comprehensive planning that stands the test of time.