Merchant Logo

Future Estate Planning Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Guidance you can trust for life's important decisions.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

28

3

0

0

0

31

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 31 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Phil was very easy to deal with. Straight talking from the start and explained everything to us in English. A breath of fresh air.
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Great service and price, very easy to deal with! Phil came to our home and went through everything with us and made it all very easy.
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Phil came to the home to set up my will ,he was very professional and polite. I signed my will wrongly and Phil went out of his way to draft me a replacement at no extra cost to me. I have already rec
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Phil
Future Estate Planning Ltd
15 days ago
Thank you Jan, absoluteley no problems at all.
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Phil was very helpful and explained in detail my options in a relaxed manner I would recommend his service to my friend and family
Merchant Logo
Phil
Future Estate Planning Ltd
17 days ago
Thanks for your comments
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Very easy to deal with. Phil came to our home to discuss a Will and Protective property trust which was less than half the cost of two Solicitors we enquired with. Speak to Phil he really knows his wa
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Good clear explanation from Phil about who we should use for our Powers of Attorney. Nothing was to much trouble for him and spent over an hour and half with us as we are old and needed it explaining
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Excellent service &very friendly
Merchant Logo
Phil
Future Estate Planning Ltd
17 days ago
Thanks Paul
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Phil came to see us to discuss some changes to our Will. He did a new Will for us both for the same price and totally less hassle than making codicil . Good quick service at a great price. Half the co
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
The representative was very knowledgeable about the services offered by his firm, he was very calm and relaxed which in turn relaxed me. He made suggestions for things I had not thought about for whi
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Excellent. No pressure. Extremely helpful. Visited my home. Very knowledgeable far better than visiting a solicitor.would definitely recommend to others.
About Future Estate Planning Ltd
At Future Estate Planning, we believe in building strong futures. Our dedicated team offers tailored estate planning and will writing solutions, ensuring your legacy is preserved and your loved ones are protected. Embrace peace of mind with comprehensive planning that stands the test of time.
Read all
The Kiln, 2 Copenhagen Street, Worcester, WR1 2HB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Future Estate Planning Ltd
At Future Estate Planning, we believe in building strong futures. Our dedicated team offers tailored estate planning and will writing solutions, ensuring your legacy is preserved and your loved ones are protected. Embrace peace of mind with comprehensive planning that stands the test of time.