Merchant Logo

Ford Mears & Partners Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are a long-established independent Funeral Directors and Memorial Masons.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

102

4

0

0

0

106

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 608 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Faye at Mullards I would strongly recommend - delightful, compassionate and efficient. I would have given 5 Stars if it had not been for two points: 1. I produce a fairly complete order of Service. Th
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
MN
Mrs Lesley Norton
Farnborough
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
What Mrs Lesley Norton said about Ford Mears & Partners:
Our family received a fabulous very personal service from Tony Mears. He made everything so much easier for us at a very difficult time. I would highly recommend him to other people having just lo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mr. S. Ford - Director
Ford Mears & Partners
15 days ago
Dear Mrs Lesley Norton, we were truly honoured to be able to help you through your sad time.
MH
Mr David Horn
Fleet
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
What Mr David Horn said about Ford Mears & Partners:
James and the team were professional and compassionate at every step of the process, as well as always easy to contact. Myself and the family were looked after ever so well from start to finish at thi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mr. S. Ford - Director
Ford Mears & Partners
15 days ago
Dear Mr. David Horn, We are truly honoured that we were able to help you through your difficult time.
MW
Mrs. Annie Watkinson
Yateley
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
What Mrs. Annie Watkinson said about Ford Mears & Partners:
Karen and her team were simply the best. Courteous and understanding, never pious but ‘ordinary’ in a good way! The most difficult time in my life, I am so glad they were our undertakers
Merchant Logo
Mr. S. Ford - Director
Ford Mears & Partners
15 days ago
Dear Mrs. Annie Watkinson, it was our absolute privilege to be able to help you through your sad time.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
Great service many thanks
Merchant Logo
Mr. S. Ford - Director
Ford Mears & Partners
15 days ago
We are truly honoured to be able to help.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
The service was beyond excellent - i would highly recommend P. Boast.
Merchant Logo
Mr. S. Ford - Director
Ford Mears & Partners
15 days ago
It was our privilege to be able to help you through your sad time.
MW
Mr David Wells
Farnborough
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
What Mr David Wells said about Ford Mears & Partners:
We found you a very professional and supportive company, thank you Jack.
Merchant Logo
Mr. S. Ford - Director
Ford Mears & Partners
2 months ago
Dear Mr. David Wells, It was our absolute honour to be able to help you through your sad time.
MW
Mr David Wells
2 months ago
Thankyou
LY
Lyndsey
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
What Lyndsey said about Ford Mears & Partners:
James in Fleet was amazing. He made such a difference at a time when our world was turned upside down. Nothing was too much trouble, he was calm and professional and gave us advice and suggestions wh
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mr. S. Ford - Director
Ford Mears & Partners
15 days ago
Dear Lyndsey Clarke, We are truly privileged that we could help you through your difficult time.
PH
Patricia Hartnett
Hartley Wintney , Hook
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
What Patricia Hartnett said about Ford Mears & Partners:
Excellent service , friendly and extremely helpful with all the arrangements , nothing was too much trouble for them . I would definitely recommend them .
Merchant Logo
Mr. S. Ford - Director
Ford Mears & Partners
15 days ago
Dear Patricia Hartnett, It was our absolute honour to be able to help you through your sad time.
About Ford Mears & Partners
We are a long-established independent Funeral Directors and Memorial Masons providing a high level of professional expertise, care and compassion in your time of need. For funerals large or small, we can advise and assist in the organisation of the service for either cremation or burial to best meet the wishes of the family and loved ones. We offer an exceptional level of service and facilities where our experienced staff are always ready to help and advise you 24 hours a day, and our offices cover an area from South London through to Surrey and Hampshire. We own an extensive fleet of modern Jaguar funeral hearses, limousines and supporting vehicles, and despite being one of the largest organisations in the home counties, pride ourselves on delivering a personalised, local service.
Read all
242 Farnborough Road, FARNBOROUGH, Hampshire, GU14 7JW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ford Mears & Partners
We are a long-established independent Funeral Directors and Memorial Masons providing a high level of professional expertise, care and compassion in your time of need. For funerals large or small, we can advise and assist in the organisation of the service for either cremation or burial to best meet the wishes of the family and loved ones. We offer an exceptional level of service and facilities where our experienced staff are always ready to help and advise you 24 hours a day, and our offices cover an area from South London through to Surrey and Hampshire. We own an extensive fleet of modern Jaguar funeral hearses, limousines and supporting vehicles, and despite being one of the largest organisations in the home counties, pride ourselves on delivering a personalised, local service.