Merchant Logo

Ford Mears & Partners Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are a long-established independent Funeral Directors and Memorial Masons.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

100

4

0

0

0

104

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 605 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Extremely professional service throughout. Very sympathetic and understanding staff. Everything taken care of at a very difficult time. Would thoroughly recommend.
MC
Mrs. Clayton
Hampshire
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
What Mrs. Clayton said about Ford Mears & Partners:
I recommend Ford Mears & Partners services, because they are a professional company who go out of their way to make a difficult day, run smoothly without any mishaps. Kept us up to date explaining eve
...
Read all
MS
Mr Jonathan Stewart
Fleet
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
What Mr Jonathan Stewart said about Ford Mears & Partners:
Outstanding. Total care from the very beginning. Absolutely understanding, politeness of the highest level from all on site & very approachable (ie: not like another company I won’t mention) in the se
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Excellent service. Very professional.
MR
Mrs Jane Randall
Farnborough
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
What Mrs Jane Randall said about Ford Mears & Partners:
Lovely people to deal with, knowledgeable and kind. All done very professionally and were there to answer all questions when you needed them. Nothing was too much trouble.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Such a thoughtful, caring and respectful team at Mullard at such a difficult time. Faye in particular was incredible.
MB
Mr Neil Bridger
Alton
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Mr Neil Bridger said about Ford Mears & Partners:
Excellent through the whole process. Kind and professional throughout. All the staff had the right balance between being friendly and professional.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Faye at Mullards I would strongly recommend - delightful, compassionate and efficient. I would have given 5 Stars if it had not been for two points: 1. I produce a fairly complete order of Service. Th
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
MN
Mrs Lesley Norton
Farnborough
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
What Mrs Lesley Norton said about Ford Mears & Partners:
Our family received a fabulous very personal service from Tony Mears. He made everything so much easier for us at a very difficult time. I would highly recommend him to other people having just lo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mr. S. Ford - Director
Ford Mears & Partners
11 days ago
Dear Mrs Lesley Norton, we were truly honoured to be able to help you through your sad time.
About Ford Mears & Partners
We are a long-established independent Funeral Directors and Memorial Masons providing a high level of professional expertise, care and compassion in your time of need. For funerals large or small, we can advise and assist in the organisation of the service for either cremation or burial to best meet the wishes of the family and loved ones. We offer an exceptional level of service and facilities where our experienced staff are always ready to help and advise you 24 hours a day, and our offices cover an area from South London through to Surrey and Hampshire. We own an extensive fleet of modern Jaguar funeral hearses, limousines and supporting vehicles, and despite being one of the largest organisations in the home counties, pride ourselves on delivering a personalised, local service.
Read all
242 Farnborough Road, FARNBOROUGH, Hampshire, GU14 7JW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ford Mears & Partners
We are a long-established independent Funeral Directors and Memorial Masons providing a high level of professional expertise, care and compassion in your time of need. For funerals large or small, we can advise and assist in the organisation of the service for either cremation or burial to best meet the wishes of the family and loved ones. We offer an exceptional level of service and facilities where our experienced staff are always ready to help and advise you 24 hours a day, and our offices cover an area from South London through to Surrey and Hampshire. We own an extensive fleet of modern Jaguar funeral hearses, limousines and supporting vehicles, and despite being one of the largest organisations in the home counties, pride ourselves on delivering a personalised, local service.