Merchant Logo

Ford Mears & Partners Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are a long-established independent Funeral Directors and Memorial Masons.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

95

3

0

0

0

98

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 593 reviews
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Great service many thanks
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The service was beyond excellent - i would highly recommend P. Boast.
1 product purchased
MW
Mr David Wells
Farnborough
2 months ago
What Mr David Wells said about Ford Mears & Partners:
We found you a very professional and supportive company, thank you Jack.
Merchant Logo
Mr. S. Ford - Director
Ford Mears & Partners
1 month ago
Dear Mr. David Wells, It was our absolute honour to be able to help you through your sad time.
MW
Mr David Wells
1 month ago
Thankyou
1 product purchased
LY
Lyndsey
1 month ago
What Lyndsey said about Ford Mears & Partners:
James in Fleet was amazing. He made such a difference at a time when our world was turned upside down. Nothing was too much trouble, he was calm and professional and gave us advice and suggestions wh
...
Read all
1 product purchased
PH
Patricia Hartnett
Hartley Wintney , Hook
1 month ago
What Patricia Hartnett said about Ford Mears & Partners:
Excellent service , friendly and extremely helpful with all the arrangements , nothing was too much trouble for them . I would definitely recommend them .
1 product purchased
KK
Karen Kite
Fleet
1 month ago
What Karen Kite said about Ford Mears & Partners:
They made this most terrible time bearable. Always welcoming and approachable. My questions were always answered even when I asked more than once.
Merchant Logo
Mr. S. Ford - Director
Ford Mears & Partners
1 month ago
Dear Karen Kite, We are truly honoured that we were able to help you through your difficult time.
1 product purchased
SA
Steven Anthony
addlestone
1 month ago
What Steven Anthony said about Ford Mears & Partners:
excellent and quality service from MATTHEW and the team great knowledge of what to an when could not fault them in any way so helpful at a difficult time i would recommend them without hesitation
Merchant Logo
Mr. S. Ford - Director
Ford Mears & Partners
1 month ago
Dear Steve Anthony, We were absolutely privileged that we could help you through your sad time.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Jack looked after us very well . I felt we were so well supported with advice and info about every aspect of the funeral arrangements. It took all the pressure off us at a very difficult time. The fu
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mr. S. Ford - Director
Ford Mears & Partners
1 month ago
We are truly honoured that we could help you through your difficult time.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Ian was very kind and helpful in my time of need. I appreciated everything he arranged for my mother. Thank you!
Merchant Logo
Mr. S. Ford - Director
Ford Mears & Partners
1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words. It was our honour to be able to help you through your difficult time.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Thoughtful, gentle, calm and efficient.
Merchant Logo
Mr. S. Ford - Director
Ford Mears & Partners
1 month ago
It was our absolute privilege to be able to help you through your difficult time.
1 product purchased
About Ford Mears & Partners
We are a long-established independent Funeral Directors and Memorial Masons providing a high level of professional expertise, care and compassion in your time of need. For funerals large or small, we can advise and assist in the organisation of the service for either cremation or burial to best meet the wishes of the family and loved ones. We offer an exceptional level of service and facilities where our experienced staff are always ready to help and advise you 24 hours a day, and our offices cover an area from South London through to Surrey and Hampshire. We own an extensive fleet of modern Jaguar funeral hearses, limousines and supporting vehicles, and despite being one of the largest organisations in the home counties, pride ourselves on delivering a personalised, local service.
Read all
242 Farnborough Road, FARNBOROUGH, Hampshire, GU14 7JW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ford Mears & Partners
We are a long-established independent Funeral Directors and Memorial Masons providing a high level of professional expertise, care and compassion in your time of need. For funerals large or small, we can advise and assist in the organisation of the service for either cremation or burial to best meet the wishes of the family and loved ones. We offer an exceptional level of service and facilities where our experienced staff are always ready to help and advise you 24 hours a day, and our offices cover an area from South London through to Surrey and Hampshire. We own an extensive fleet of modern Jaguar funeral hearses, limousines and supporting vehicles, and despite being one of the largest organisations in the home counties, pride ourselves on delivering a personalised, local service.