Merchant Logo

Flowers for Everyone Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Delivering farm fresh flowers across Sydney seven days a week. Order by 4pm for same-day delivery. Click and Collect available

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3,294

188

61

44

60

3,647

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 33,937 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2014
We're dead within 3 days, even tho they had been watered. Certainly not fresh flowers to start off with.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2014
ordered flowers for a girlfriend interstate, amazing service!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2014
I ordered flowers for a funeral on Saturday to be delivered Monday. Probably short notice but couldn't be helped because you know, death doesn't wait. Didn't make it to the service, how embarrassing.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2014
Service was excellent. I ordered the flowers late in the afternoon and they were delivered the very next morning.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2014
I was surprised to learn that my flowers had not been delivered as of 4pm on the day needed. I would have thought deliveries should be made by lunch time for best in class service providers. There was
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2014
Service is great
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2014
The flowers were for a work colleague suddenly taken ill and Flowers for Everyone were very helpful and patient as the flowers could not be delivered for some days due to not being allowed on the emer
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2014
Simple procedure and excellent communication online.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2014
Online ordering system is great
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2014
Easy to use website
Product reviews

0
Share
About Flowers for Everyone
Making someone's day has never been so easy with our beautiful, fresh flowers, plants and gifts! Easily order superb flowers online in a large variety of styles, colours and prices for any budget and any occasion. Whether you wish to send flowers in sympathy, joy, love or as a simple thank-you, our talented florists have designed a large range of divine flower arrangements and bouquets using the most gorgeous seasonal blooms.
Read all
2 / 17 Fisher Street, Silverwater, New South Wales, 2128, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Flowers for Everyone
Making someone's day has never been so easy with our beautiful, fresh flowers, plants and gifts! Easily order superb flowers online in a large variety of styles, colours and prices for any budget and any occasion. Whether you wish to send flowers in sympathy, joy, love or as a simple thank-you, our talented florists have designed a large range of divine flower arrangements and bouquets using the most gorgeous seasonal blooms.