Merchant Logo

Flowers for Everyone Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Delivering farm fresh flowers across Sydney seven days a week. Order by 4pm for same-day delivery. Click and Collect available

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3,326

190

64

44

65

3,689

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 33,753 reviews
HE
Heather
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
AN
Anita
Perth
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
0
Share
RC
Rose Cunningham
Mackay
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Rose Cunningham said about Flowers for Everyone:
Great and easy to use
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Excellent - refer to previous comments
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
KA
Karen
Tamworth
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Karen said about Flowers for Everyone:
Was very happy with the service and the gifts that my niece received
Product reviews

0
Share
PA
Paulina
Kingsgrove
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Paulina said about Flowers for Everyone:
Ordering is simple, the prices are great, and the delivery service is excellent.
Product reviews

0
Share
SA
Sabrina
Rome, Italy
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
If you are wanting quick service, and good quality product, reliably delivered without any hassles-use this business. The person I sent flowers to is having a real challenge in their life and the flo
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Flowers for Everyone
Making someone's day has never been so easy with our beautiful, fresh flowers, plants and gifts! Easily order superb flowers online in a large variety of styles, colours and prices for any budget and any occasion. Whether you wish to send flowers in sympathy, joy, love or as a simple thank-you, our talented florists have designed a large range of divine flower arrangements and bouquets using the most gorgeous seasonal blooms.
Read all
2 / 17 Fisher Street, Silverwater, New South Wales, 2128, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Flowers for Everyone
Making someone's day has never been so easy with our beautiful, fresh flowers, plants and gifts! Easily order superb flowers online in a large variety of styles, colours and prices for any budget and any occasion. Whether you wish to send flowers in sympathy, joy, love or as a simple thank-you, our talented florists have designed a large range of divine flower arrangements and bouquets using the most gorgeous seasonal blooms.