Merchant Logo

Flowers for Everyone Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Delivering farm fresh flowers across Sydney seven days a week. Order by 4pm for same-day delivery. Click and Collect available

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3,333

191

64

44

65

3,697

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 33,751 reviews
RC
Rose Cunningham
Mackay
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Rose Cunningham said about Flowers for Everyone:
Great and easy to use
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Excellent - refer to previous comments
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
KA
Karen
Tamworth
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Karen said about Flowers for Everyone:
Was very happy with the service and the gifts that my niece received
Product reviews

0
Share
PA
Paulina
Kingsgrove
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Paulina said about Flowers for Everyone:
Ordering is simple, the prices are great, and the delivery service is excellent.
Product reviews

0
Share
SA
Sabrina
Rome, Italy
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
If you are wanting quick service, and good quality product, reliably delivered without any hassles-use this business. The person I sent flowers to is having a real challenge in their life and the flo
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
HE
Hellen
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
0
Share
MV
Mitch Visser
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Mitch Visser said about Flowers for Everyone:
Excellent service. Ordered at 9.30am and received by 3.30pm. Beautiful arrangement of natives
Product reviews

0
Share
WI
Wilma
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Customer Care Team
Flowers for Everyone
1 day ago
Hello 🌻 Thank you so much for rating us 5 stars & thank you for supporting Flowers for Everyone! We really appreciate the time you’ve taken to review us. Please feel free to share a little extra love for us on our other platforms! Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Flowersforeveryoneheaddesignstudio/reviews Google: https://g.page/FlowersForEveryoneHeadStudio/review?rc Product Review: https://www.productreview.com.au/listings/flowers-for-everyone/write-review If not, we thank you again for taking the time to review us & look forward to delivering blooms for you again in the future. Kindest regards to you 🌷 Lauren Customer Care Team
Product reviews

0
Share
About Flowers for Everyone
Making someone's day has never been so easy with our beautiful, fresh flowers, plants and gifts! Easily order superb flowers online in a large variety of styles, colours and prices for any budget and any occasion. Whether you wish to send flowers in sympathy, joy, love or as a simple thank-you, our talented florists have designed a large range of divine flower arrangements and bouquets using the most gorgeous seasonal blooms.
Read all
2 / 17 Fisher Street, Silverwater, New South Wales, 2128, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Flowers for Everyone
Making someone's day has never been so easy with our beautiful, fresh flowers, plants and gifts! Easily order superb flowers online in a large variety of styles, colours and prices for any budget and any occasion. Whether you wish to send flowers in sympathy, joy, love or as a simple thank-you, our talented florists have designed a large range of divine flower arrangements and bouquets using the most gorgeous seasonal blooms.