Merchant Logo

Flowers for Everyone Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Delivering farm fresh flowers across Sydney seven days a week. Order by 4pm for same-day delivery. Click and Collect available

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3,342

193

65

42

65

3,707

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 33,600 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
On time perfect quality and great selection of extra special gifts
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
0
Share
OL
Olivier
7 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
0
Share
GC
Gail Clark
Sydney
8 hours ago
What Gail Clark said about Flowers for Everyone:
Can’t fault it
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
JE
Jennifer
11 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Merchant Logo
Customer Care Team
Flowers for Everyone
18 hours ago
Hello 🌻 Thank you so much for rating us 5 stars & thank you for supporting Flowers for Everyone! We really appreciate the time you’ve taken to review us. Please feel free to share a little extra love for us on our other platforms! Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Flowersforeveryoneheaddesignstudio/reviews Google: https://g.page/FlowersForEveryoneHeadStudio/review?rc Product Review: https://www.productreview.com.au/listings/flowers-for-everyone/write-review If not, we thank you again for taking the time to review us & look forward to delivering blooms for you again in the future. Kindest regards to you 🌷 Lauren Customer Care Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
0
Share
AI
Adam Ilhan
Penrith
1 day ago
Merchant Logo
Customer Care Team
Flowers for Everyone
18 hours ago
Hello 🌻 Thank you so much for rating us 5 stars & thank you for supporting Flowers for Everyone! We really appreciate the time you’ve taken to review us. Please feel free to share a little extra love for us on our other platforms! Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Flowersforeveryoneheaddesignstudio/reviews Google: https://g.page/FlowersForEveryoneHeadStudio/review?rc Product Review: https://www.productreview.com.au/listings/flowers-for-everyone/write-review If not, we thank you again for taking the time to review us & look forward to delivering blooms for you again in the future. Kindest regards to you 🌷 Lauren Customer Care Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Prompt delivery. Bouquet was a disappointing joke. Greenery wasn't even matching or similar. Random stems/leaves were used to fill the bouquet. The arrangement did not look professionally made. An emb
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Care Team
Flowers for Everyone
18 hours ago
Hello there, Thank you so much for the review! We really do appreciate it. Just to let you know, as mentioned on our product page we like to deliver our blooming flowers slightly closed, such as sunflowers, tulips & lilies. The reason we do this is not just to ensure longevity and freshness, but also for our customers to experience the blooming process which if you don't mind me saying, is blooming beautiful 🌻 We do mention if you prefer your flowers to be fully or partially opened on delivery, we recommend giving our Customer Care Team a call in advance, so we can arrange this for you. Just to note, they won't last as long if we do send them already bloomed, though we are more than happy to do so for you. We hope the recipient enjoys their flowers, and we look forward to delivering a little floral cheer for you again next time. Have a great day! Lauren Customer Care Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
0
Share
DG
David Gray
Sydney
1 day ago
What David Gray said about Flowers for Everyone:
Kept well informed from order placement to start of delivery to finally being delivered. Fantastic service
Merchant Logo
Customer Care Team
Flowers for Everyone
18 hours ago
Hello 🌻 Thank you so much for rating us 5 stars & thank you for supporting Flowers for Everyone! We really appreciate the time you’ve taken to review us. Please feel free to share a little extra love for us on our other platforms! Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Flowersforeveryoneheaddesignstudio/reviews Google: https://g.page/FlowersForEveryoneHeadStudio/review?rc Product Review: https://www.productreview.com.au/listings/flowers-for-everyone/write-review If not, we thank you again for taking the time to review us & look forward to delivering blooms for you again in the future. Kindest regards to you 🌷 Lauren Customer Care Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
0
Share
About Flowers for Everyone
Making someone's day has never been so easy with our beautiful, fresh flowers, plants and gifts! Easily order superb flowers online in a large variety of styles, colours and prices for any budget and any occasion. Whether you wish to send flowers in sympathy, joy, love or as a simple thank-you, our talented florists have designed a large range of divine flower arrangements and bouquets using the most gorgeous seasonal blooms.
Read all
2 / 17 Fisher Street, Silverwater, New South Wales, 2128, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Flowers for Everyone
Making someone's day has never been so easy with our beautiful, fresh flowers, plants and gifts! Easily order superb flowers online in a large variety of styles, colours and prices for any budget and any occasion. Whether you wish to send flowers in sympathy, joy, love or as a simple thank-you, our talented florists have designed a large range of divine flower arrangements and bouquets using the most gorgeous seasonal blooms.