Merchant Logo

Flowers for Everyone Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Delivering farm fresh flowers across Sydney seven days a week. Order by 4pm for same-day delivery. Click and Collect available

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3,339

193

64

42

66

3,704

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 33,583 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Great service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Excellent and items as described, thank you
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
SS
Simona Senituli
Redfern, Sydney
7 hours ago
What Simona Senituli said about Flowers for Everyone:
Fantastic service. Staff were super friendly and helpful on the phone and also upon delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Brilliant
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 hours ago
Beautiful
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
0
Share
YA
YASMIN ABADI
20 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
0
Share
HE
Helen
Wentworth Falls
18 hours ago
What Helen said about Flowers for Everyone:
The service was excellent. The staff were friendly and good at what they do. They texted me with progress and the flowers arrived as my daughter arrived at her house. I ordered a couple of hours befor
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Very easy, seamless and friendly experience! Flowers were fresh, and arranged beautifully for my friend’s graduation. It had a very lovely scent too. Highly recommend!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
0
Share
BA
Beverly Alfred
Canada
19 hours ago
What Beverly Alfred said about Flowers for Everyone:
Fast, i got exactually what i ordered.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
0
Share
FL
Florencia
Geneva
20 hours ago
What Florencia said about Flowers for Everyone:
The delivery was fast and the flowers arrived in perfect shape.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
0
Share
About Flowers for Everyone
Making someone's day has never been so easy with our beautiful, fresh flowers, plants and gifts! Easily order superb flowers online in a large variety of styles, colours and prices for any budget and any occasion. Whether you wish to send flowers in sympathy, joy, love or as a simple thank-you, our talented florists have designed a large range of divine flower arrangements and bouquets using the most gorgeous seasonal blooms.
Read all
2 / 17 Fisher Street, Silverwater, New South Wales, 2128, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Flowers for Everyone
Making someone's day has never been so easy with our beautiful, fresh flowers, plants and gifts! Easily order superb flowers online in a large variety of styles, colours and prices for any budget and any occasion. Whether you wish to send flowers in sympathy, joy, love or as a simple thank-you, our talented florists have designed a large range of divine flower arrangements and bouquets using the most gorgeous seasonal blooms.