Merchant Logo

Flowers for Everyone Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Delivering farm fresh flowers across Sydney seven days a week. Order by 4pm for same-day delivery. Click and Collect available

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3,295

188

60

41

56

3,640

ratings over the past year

33,975 out of 33,969 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2014
Looked great and was delivered exactly when requested.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2014
I have used your services many times over the years and have found the service easy to use and the delivery is prompt.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2014
I requested for them to be delivered after 12noon. I know it's hard to coordinate all the timings so I really appreciate you making that happen!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2014
Delivered promptly, great service! Gf loved flowers and they looked better than the picture.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2014
No comment
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2014
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2014
recipient was very happy with the arrangement
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2014
The Flowers arrived in good time , they looked very fresh and lovely colours. my Granddaughter was very supprised Thankyou.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2014
The delivery time was perfect and the ease of use of the website was great
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2014
Excellent service
Product reviews
0
Share
About Flowers for Everyone
Making someone's day has never been so easy with our beautiful, fresh flowers, plants and gifts! Easily order superb flowers online in a large variety of styles, colours and prices for any budget and any occasion. Whether you wish to send flowers in sympathy, joy, love or as a simple thank-you, our talented florists have designed a large range of divine flower arrangements and bouquets using the most gorgeous seasonal blooms.
Read all
2 / 17 Fisher Street, Silverwater, New South Wales, 2128, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Flowers for Everyone
Making someone's day has never been so easy with our beautiful, fresh flowers, plants and gifts! Easily order superb flowers online in a large variety of styles, colours and prices for any budget and any occasion. Whether you wish to send flowers in sympathy, joy, love or as a simple thank-you, our talented florists have designed a large range of divine flower arrangements and bouquets using the most gorgeous seasonal blooms.