Merchant Logo

Parts Town UK Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Parts Town UK strives to provide the fastest, easiest way to purchase genuine OEM catering spares from all major brands.

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

161

28

9

8

10

216

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 644 reviews
AL
Anne Lindsay
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2019
What Anne Lindsay said about Parts Town UK:
FAST SERVICE
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2019
Very helpful.part shipped order let me know roughly when other part would be sent out. Dispatched that day for following morning.
AE
Allied Catering Equipment
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2019
What Allied Catering Equipment said about Parts Town UK:
first choice Service good telephone staff are excellent delivery slow to southern Ireland it never arrives next day mostly 2-4 working days receive deliveries from Italy & Germany always next day
DL
Dale Smith Refrigeration Limited
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2019
What Dale Smith Refrigeration Limited said about Parts Town UK:
From initial enquiry for part's first choice is too slow to reply
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Parts Town UK
4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. This has been passed onto our customer service team who will be in touch to fully review your experience. Kindest regards, First Choice Group.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Parts Town UK
4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. As per our follow up conversation, here at First Choice we pride ourselves on excellent customer service and we are therefore sorry to hear this was not your experience. Based on the feedback and the information available to us on our system we can see that our response to your initial request was within 7 minutes and order was received next day as promised. As per our discussion, we would therefore appreciate an opportunity to understand your team's concerns further should more information become available to you. Customer satisfaction is of paramount importance to us and we welcome any opportunity to improve.
BP
Bill Piper
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2019
What Bill Piper said about Parts Town UK:
Suzie was very helpful and knowledgeable, and nothing was too much trouble for her. First Choice should be proud to have a very understanding and knowable lady working with them.
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2019
Good good thanks
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2019
Purchased washer set which cost £6, staggerd at delivery charge of £15!! Unbelievable!! I gave 1 star because operative was polite.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Parts Town UK
5 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. This has been passed onto our customer service team who will be in touch to fully review your experience. Kindest regards, First Choice Group.
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2019
First choice changed delivery procedure of oven cleaner and as I recall didn't notify customers. This put onus on your customer service representative which is unfair
NL
Norse Commercial Services Ltd
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2019
What Norse Commercial Services Ltd said about Parts Town UK:
ab
JL
Johns Electrics (1989) Ltd
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2019
What Johns Electrics (1989) Ltd said about Parts Town UK:
As usual great
About Parts Town UK
Parts Town UK strives to provide the fastest, easiest way to purchase genuine OEM catering spare parts from all major manufacturers. Our aim is to get the part you need, when and where you need it every time by holding the UK’s largest stock of OEM spares and providing a wide range of logistics solutions. We also supply spare parts for refrigeration, laundry and bakery equipment as well as commercial kitchen accessories & consumables and engineer technical training through our in-house training division.
Read all
Blakeney Way, Kingswood Lakeside, , BLAKENEY WAY, Kingswood Lakeside, Cannock, Staffordshire, ws11 8ld, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Parts Town UK
Parts Town UK strives to provide the fastest, easiest way to purchase genuine OEM catering spare parts from all major manufacturers. Our aim is to get the part you need, when and where you need it every time by holding the UK’s largest stock of OEM spares and providing a wide range of logistics solutions. We also supply spare parts for refrigeration, laundry and bakery equipment as well as commercial kitchen accessories & consumables and engineer technical training through our in-house training division.