Merchant Logo

Parts Town UK Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Parts Town UK strives to provide the fastest, easiest way to purchase genuine OEM catering spares from all major brands.

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

153

25

9

7

10

204

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 628 reviews
NE
Nutech Catering Equipment
3 days ago
What Nutech Catering Equipment said about Parts Town UK:
quick response on the phone and good delivery with the parts required
1 product purchased
FR
Feadog Refrigeration
4 days ago
What Feadog Refrigeration said about Parts Town UK:
That Ryan fearon is a top clutcher
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Quite easy to get to talk to a person and enquiry dealt with promptly . Parts arrived very quickly and more than happy with the service .
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Parts Town UK
4 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback it really helps our teams strive to continuously enhance our customer experience and service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Engaging and highly informative. The gentleman running the training was extremely knowledgeable and kept the information interesting. By the time of the testing at the end of the course, I felt there
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Parts Town UK
4 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback it really helps our teams strive to continuously enhance our training experience.
1 product purchased
MH
Malpas Minibus hire
7 days ago
What Malpas Minibus hire said about Parts Town UK:
Very good service
1 product purchased
KL
Kingscote Barn Ltd
13 days ago
What Kingscote Barn Ltd said about Parts Town UK:
good service
1 product purchased
LH
Linen Hill
14 days ago
What Linen Hill said about Parts Town UK:
Easy ordering platform, well priced and super fast delivery time. I rodered the part at 5.30pm and received it at 10am the following morning - in Noethern Ireland!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
My experience was good the course was 2 days which was enough and they put on a lunch spread tasty .site was very modern and parking facilities was very good
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Parts Town UK
18 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback it really helps our teams strive to continuously enhance our training experience.
1 product purchased
RW
Richard Worgan
18 days ago
What Richard Worgan said about Parts Town UK:
First class training
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Parts Town UK
18 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback it really helps our teams strive to continuously enhance our training experience.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Thank you love it!
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Parts Town UK
19 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback it really helps our teams strive to continuously enhance our customer experience and service.
1 product purchased
About Parts Town UK
Parts Town UK strives to provide the fastest, easiest way to purchase genuine OEM catering spare parts from all major manufacturers. Our aim is to get the part you need, when and where you need it every time by holding the UK’s largest stock of OEM spares and providing a wide range of logistics solutions. We also supply spare parts for refrigeration, laundry and bakery equipment as well as commercial kitchen accessories & consumables and engineer technical training through our in-house training division.
Read all
Blakeney Way, Kingswood Lakeside, , BLAKENEY WAY, Kingswood Lakeside, Cannock, Staffordshire, ws11 8ld, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Parts Town UK
Parts Town UK strives to provide the fastest, easiest way to purchase genuine OEM catering spare parts from all major manufacturers. Our aim is to get the part you need, when and where you need it every time by holding the UK’s largest stock of OEM spares and providing a wide range of logistics solutions. We also supply spare parts for refrigeration, laundry and bakery equipment as well as commercial kitchen accessories & consumables and engineer technical training through our in-house training division.