Merchant Logo

Parts Town UK Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Parts Town UK strives to provide the fastest, easiest way to purchase genuine OEM catering spares from all major brands.

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

167

28

11

9

11

226

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 654 reviews
DB
Dominik Blicharski
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Dominik Blicharski said about Parts Town UK:
Good service
TI
The **** Inn
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What The **** Inn said about Parts Town UK:
£22 for a part £17.50 for postage? Could have popped it in a jiffy bag with a first class stamp on it?
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Love that they stock the latest parts ,but these are the superseded parts, which I had to find out off Rational ,because I wasn’t told by yourself which I had ordered these parts before (twice)
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Parts Town UK
2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. This has been passed on to our customer service team who will be in touch to fully review your experience. Kindest regards, Parts Town UK
PH
Park Farm Hotel
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Park Farm Hotel said about Parts Town UK:
Very easy to order and quick delivery
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Parts Town UK
3 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback it really helps our teams strive to continuously enhance our customer experience and service.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Excellent customer service - I was in the USA and required parts for European machines with thew tightest of deadlines and the parts team went the extra mile to ensure I had what I needed within 3 day
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Parts Town UK
3 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback it really helps our teams strive to continuously enhance our customer experience and service.
SB
Sir Ritchie Barber
Manchester
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Sir Ritchie Barber said about Parts Town UK:
This service was unbelievable, I ordered the part then next thing you know it arrived. The only only negative i would say is that the box used was suitable for a much lager part. But all in all I sl
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Parts Town UK
3 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback it really helps our teams strive to continuously enhance our customer experience and service.
LC
Leigh Sports Village Co
Leigh, Lancashire
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Leigh Sports Village Co said about Parts Town UK:
service was good, delivery was fast however, i think the delivery costs are very high and in this case costs were almost as much as the items i purchased. Speed of setting up a credit account needs t
...
Read all
RL
react electrical supplies ltd
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What react electrical supplies ltd said about Parts Town UK:
Excellent response from the initial enquiry to the items delivered the following day
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Parts Town UK
7 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback it really helps our teams strive to continuously enhance our customer experience and service.
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Delivery far to expencive. And solw. If I order on a Saturday at £17 for next day I expect it Sunday not Tuesday !!!
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Parts Town UK
7 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. This has been passed on to our customer service team who will be in touch to fully review your experience. Kindest regards, Parts Town UK
FR
First Apron Ltd t/a Shan Shui Restaurant
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What First Apron Ltd t/a Shan Shui Restaurant said about Parts Town UK:
Quick service and got whzt ordered
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Parts Town UK
7 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback it really helps our teams strive to continuously enhance our customer experience and service.
About Parts Town UK
Parts Town UK strives to provide the fastest, easiest way to purchase genuine OEM catering spare parts from all major manufacturers. Our aim is to get the part you need, when and where you need it every time by holding the UK’s largest stock of OEM spares and providing a wide range of logistics solutions. We also supply spare parts for refrigeration, laundry and bakery equipment as well as commercial kitchen accessories & consumables and engineer technical training through our in-house training division.
Read all
Blakeney Way, Kingswood Lakeside, , BLAKENEY WAY, Kingswood Lakeside, Cannock, Staffordshire, ws11 8ld, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Parts Town UK
Parts Town UK strives to provide the fastest, easiest way to purchase genuine OEM catering spare parts from all major manufacturers. Our aim is to get the part you need, when and where you need it every time by holding the UK’s largest stock of OEM spares and providing a wide range of logistics solutions. We also supply spare parts for refrigeration, laundry and bakery equipment as well as commercial kitchen accessories & consumables and engineer technical training through our in-house training division.