Merchant Logo

Evapo Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The Evapo vape shop and CBD solutions specialist.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

873

60

19

3

21

976

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,638 reviews
MS
Mark Smith
51 minutes ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
0
Share
MT
Mike Turbutt
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
What Mike Turbutt said about Evapo:
Excellent service and advice both in-store and online. Website is easy to navigate and secure. Great range of products at a reasonable price.
Product reviews

0
Share
NB
Nancy barlow
Ashford kent
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
SG
Sue Gallafant
West Sussex
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
What Sue Gallafant said about Evapo:
Easy site to plaid an order. Fast delivery. Offer good range of products at very good prices. Have already recommended this company to many friends and they too are very happy
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Merchant Logo
Karl
Evapo
21 hours ago
Thank you for the review and 5 stars! We really appreciate it. We look forward to your next order.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
All fine
Merchant Logo
Karl
Evapo
21 hours ago
Thank you for the review and 5 stars! We really appreciate it. We look forward to your next order.
Product reviews

0
Share
KR
kevin ruane
Retford
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
JB
Jon Bicknell
haslemere surrey
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Karl
Evapo
1 day ago
Thank you for the review and 5 stars Jon! We really appreciate it. We look forward to your next order.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Charge for delivery
Merchant Logo
Karl
Evapo
1 day ago
Thank you for the review and feedback. Let us know how we can get that final star! We look forward to your next order.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.
Read all
50 Trident Court, One Oakcroft Road, Chesstington, Surrey, KT9 1BD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Evapo
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.