Merchant Logo

Evapo Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The Evapo vape shop and CBD solutions specialist.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

830

56

19

5

20

930

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,536 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
KB
kathryn board
Cwmbran
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What kathryn board said about Evapo:
Quick delivery great prices.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
dealing with evapo was easy. There website wasn’t hard to navigate and everything was self explanatory and the product sells itself
Product reviews

0
Share
GC
Gary Clarke
Bournemouth
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Gary Clarke said about Evapo:
Always excellent 👌
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
0
Share
KF
Kirstie Fear
Lincoln
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
JS
Jo Smith
Middlesex
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
What Jo Smith said about Evapo:
Quick & easy
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Quick service and the product turned up in mint condition
Product reviews

0
Share
RB
Ruth Barnett
Worcester Park
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
What Ruth Barnett said about Evapo:
I’m loving the service I receive only downer probably when offers like the 3 for are chosen maybe show those within the checkout as one complete item I found that a little confusing personally
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
marta machala
Swindon
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
What marta machala said about Evapo:
I love Evapo. Always plenty of stock, both online and in store
Product reviews

0
Share
About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.
Read all
50 Trident Court, One Oakcroft Road, Chesstington, Surrey, KT9 1BD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Evapo
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.