Merchant Logo

Eco Catering Equipment Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Eco Catering Equipment is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 16 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2019
Fast service and good quality cups
Merchant Logo
Tim
Eco Catering Equipment
4 years ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, we appreciate it. It's great to hear you are pleased with the service and the cups. If there is anything else we can help with in the future please let us know. Kind regards, Tim - Eco Catering Equipment
Product reviews

0
Share
JO
John
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2019
What John said about Eco Catering Equipment:
Only issue was cost of installation which I thought was too high. Other than that great service.
Merchant Logo
Tim
Eco Catering Equipment
5 years ago
Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, it's appreciated. We're glad to hear you are pleased with the service, thank you. We also take on board your comments regarding the install costs and have fed this back to the service department. It is always difficult to get a balance between, good, reliable service and cost and there are a number of factors that we have to allow for. We do always make the costs clear at the beginning of the process so you can make an informed purchase. However, we are always trying to improve where we can and this feedback does help us, thank you. If there is anything else we can help with, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards Tim Eco Catering Equipment
Product reviews

0
Share
AL
Ali
Leeds
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2019
What Ali said about Eco Catering Equipment:
Thank you for kind help and support. Your service was really helpful. And I am happy with price an quality.
Merchant Logo
Tim
Eco Catering Equipment
5 years ago
Hi Ali, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, we really appreciate it. We're glad we could help and pleased you're happy with the service and dishwasher received. If you need further help or anything else in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Tim
Product reviews

0
Share
SH
Sharon
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2018
What Sharon said about Eco Catering Equipment:
Very helpful and friendly service. Thank you
Merchant Logo
Tim
Eco Catering Equipment
5 years ago
Hi Sharon,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, it is appreciated and goes a long way to helping the team develop. We're always pleased to see a 5-star review and hear you were happy with the service.

Please do not hesitate to contact us should need any help in the future.

Kind regards

Tim
Eco Catering Equipment
Product reviews

0
Share
SA
Sarah
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/09/2018
What Sarah said about Eco Catering Equipment:
Very helpful. We had some very specific requirements and needed a reliable fridge due to what we store. Becky came back with several options and helped us buy the best unit for our needs. Thank you fo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tim
Eco Catering Equipment
5 years ago
Dear Sarah,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your new fridge, it's appreciated and very helpful to us. We're glad to hear you are happy with the service and advice and your comments will be passed back to Becky.

If need any help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards

Tim
Eco Catering Equipment
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2018
Ordered online, very easy, quick and efficient. Arrived within 2 days of ordering, thank you.
Merchant Logo
Tim
Eco Catering Equipment
5 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, it is appreciated. We're glad to hear the ordering process was quick and easy and you received your water boiler promptly.

If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

KInd regards

Tim
Eco Catering Equipment
Product reviews

0
Share
AS
Antonio Sensati
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2018
What Antonio Sensati said about Eco Catering Equipment:
Great find; good service and very supportive customer care.
Merchant Logo
Tim
Eco Catering Equipment
6 years ago
Dear Antonio,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, it is appreciated. We are really pleased to hear you were happy with the service received and to get a 5-star review. This means a lot and the feedback will help us learn and develop as a team.

Thank you

Tim
Eco-Catering-Equipment.co.uk
Product reviews

0
Share
HA
Harry
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2018
What Harry said about Eco Catering Equipment:
The lady I spoke with was really helpful and informative. The ice machine arrived the next day. Can't fault the service, thank you.
Merchant Logo
Tim
Eco Catering Equipment
6 years ago
Hi Harry,

Thank you for sparing the time to leave us feedback, it is appreciated. We're pleased to see a 5-star review and to hear you got the service we strive for.

This information is invaluable to us and will be fed back to the team.

Thank you.

Tim
Eco Catering Equipment
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2018
Eco Catering Equipment were great from start to finish. I needed some help choosing a water boiler and the sales team were very friendly and helpful.
Merchant Logo
Tim
Eco Catering Equipment
6 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, it is appreciated. We're really pleased you were happy with the service received and glad we could help.

If you need anything further please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards

Tim
Eco Catering Equipment
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/10/2017
Friendly and helpful and provided what we wanted at a good price. I had the confidence to pay by bank transfer (one is always told to pay by credit card so one can claim if there's any problem) credi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tim
Eco Catering Equipment
6 years ago
Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, it is appreciated and goes a long way to helping us. We're glad to see a 5-star review and are happy that you received the service levels we strive for and that you put your trust in us to deliver.

Thank you once again for the order.

If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards

Tim
Eco Catering Equipment
0
Share
About Eco Catering Equipment
Eco Catering sell a full range of leading manufacturer’s commercial catering equipment. From cooking ranges to refrigeration, ware washing to food prep units and more. Supplying quality brands with proven service and aftersales support.
Read all
The Coach House, Montpelier Mews, High Street South, Dunstable, Bedfordshire, Bedfordshire, LU6 3SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Eco Catering Equipment
Eco Catering sell a full range of leading manufacturer’s commercial catering equipment. From cooking ranges to refrigeration, ware washing to food prep units and more. Supplying quality brands with proven service and aftersales support.