Merchant Logo

easyfinancial Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,047

391

71

40

95

2,644

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 65,592 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
It was an awesome experience. I was delighted when i knew i was approved more than the amount I was expecting for. Thank you so much Easy Financial for helping me in this difficult time. The represent
...
Read all
MR
Manon Rondeau
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
What Manon Rondeau said about easyfinancial:
Easy financial gave me the help I truly needed to fix my car that is essential for me and my kids .with out there help I'd still be under lockdown because of my low immune system that prevents me from
...
Read all
RZ
Randall Zwarn
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
What Randall Zwarn said about easyfinancial:
This survey is the only problem Ive had with it it is making it difficult to adhere to its requirements
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Great prompt customer service
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
I was an overall great experience
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
everything was explained well
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Easy friendly
KS
Kathrina Spulnick
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
What Kathrina Spulnick said about easyfinancial:
Interest rates are ridiculous
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Excellent customer service, would highly recommend to all
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Friendly experience. Staff were great. Things were explained well.
About easyfinancial
easyfinancial is the smart alternative to payday loans. Fast, convenient access to cash when others won't approve.
Read all
33 City Centre Drive, Suite 510, Mississauga, Ontario, L5B 2N5, Canada
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About easyfinancial
easyfinancial is the smart alternative to payday loans. Fast, convenient access to cash when others won't approve.