Merchant Logo

easyfinancial Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,018

382

66

41

95

2,602

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 65,511 reviews
DN
Dean Nicholle
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Dean Nicholle said about easyfinancial:
Awesome experience. I didn’t get what I asked for but still got something to help out.
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
I was very surprised I was treated with respect and understanding. Sanjay really helped me to understand the process very friendly and support I actually felt comfortable going through the process.
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Manipulative
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Very good customer services
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
The whole process start to finish was easy, staff was super friendly and explained everything in detail
MS
Marty Stewart
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Marty Stewart said about easyfinancial:
Very easy to deal with and very courteous I would definitely recommend easy financial
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Very quick and easy to get a loan. Service was excellent.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Amazing, she was very friendly and was very down to heart, loved her attitude and passion to help ppl. I would strongly recommend Lee Ann to everyone!
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Your employee named Mibique explained things clear enough and was thorough about my case. She efficiently wrapoed up all tlhat was ti ve done..l She was friendly unlike my firstt exoerience with ither
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
bon service
About easyfinancial
easyfinancial is the smart alternative to payday loans. Fast, convenient access to cash when others won't approve.
Read all
33 City Centre Drive, Suite 510, Mississauga, Ontario, L5B 2N5, Canada
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About easyfinancial
easyfinancial is the smart alternative to payday loans. Fast, convenient access to cash when others won't approve.