Merchant Logo

The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1998, we have grown to be one of the South's leading suppliers of soft and hard landscaping & building materials.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

113

7

1

1

0

122

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 361 reviews
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Staff really helpful
PS
Paul Sansom
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
FL
Fiona Labouchardiere
Wimborne
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
What Fiona Labouchardiere said about The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies:
Excellent service, I needed to change the colour of stone from which I had ordered and the staff at the Ferndown branch could not have been more helpful. Well done.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
good service
MW
Michael West
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
RH
Richard Holmes
Verwood
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
What Richard Holmes said about The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies:
Driver was very good in placing the delivery where we wanted it, despite space restrictions.
DG
Dawn Geneux
Christchurch
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
What Dawn Geneux said about The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies:
Prompt delivery
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Shemonti Shams
The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
20 days ago
Thank you for your review. In reference to the delivery charge, we use an external haulier for non-local deliveries, resulting in the extra cost. We really appreciate your feedback and will take it into account for the future.
KR
Kevin Rowley
Poole
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
What Kevin Rowley said about The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies:
VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEGABLE
Merchant Logo
Shemonti Shams
The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
20 days ago
Thank you, Kevin, for your review. We are glad that you were happy with the Hercules turf and our customer service.
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Good service at your Elliot Rd Depot
Merchant Logo
Shemonti Shams
The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
20 days ago
Thank you for your kind review. We are really pleased that you were happy with the Green Slate and the customer service you received.
About The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
Established in 1998, we have quickly grown to be one of the South's leading suppliers of soft and hard landscaping & building materials. We offer our customers an extensive range of decorative aggregates, porcelain & sandstone paving, fresh & artificial turf and a BS3882 certified top soil. Our reliable, friendly and cost-effective service extends to domestic and trade customers, including local councils, sports clubs and DIY enthusiasts. Our bespoke fleet of vehicles accommodate for any garden project; big or small, with our highly skilled drivers trained to ensure a fast and efficient delivery service. We offer nationwide delivery at the best prices. You can visit us in Ferndown, Bournemouth or Dorchester and get inspired by our innovative, impressive display areas which our reputable landscapers have designed to showcase the quality and potential of our products. All of our products are displayed and samples are available on request. We are committed to delivering exceptional service; guiding our customers through their landscaping project using our knowledge, experience and expertise to help create their dream garden. We are passionate about offering a service our customers can rely on whilst offering good value for money without compromising on quality.
Read all
7-8 Church Street, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 1JH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
Established in 1998, we have quickly grown to be one of the South's leading suppliers of soft and hard landscaping & building materials. We offer our customers an extensive range of decorative aggregates, porcelain & sandstone paving, fresh & artificial turf and a BS3882 certified top soil. Our reliable, friendly and cost-effective service extends to domestic and trade customers, including local councils, sports clubs and DIY enthusiasts. Our bespoke fleet of vehicles accommodate for any garden project; big or small, with our highly skilled drivers trained to ensure a fast and efficient delivery service. We offer nationwide delivery at the best prices. You can visit us in Ferndown, Bournemouth or Dorchester and get inspired by our innovative, impressive display areas which our reputable landscapers have designed to showcase the quality and potential of our products. All of our products are displayed and samples are available on request. We are committed to delivering exceptional service; guiding our customers through their landscaping project using our knowledge, experience and expertise to help create their dream garden. We are passionate about offering a service our customers can rely on whilst offering good value for money without compromising on quality.