Merchant Logo

The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1998, we have grown to be one of the South's leading suppliers of soft and hard landscaping & building materials.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

113

7

1

1

0

122

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 361 reviews
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Shemonti Shams
The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
19 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that you were pleased with the Amenity Bark Mulch and the customer service you received.
JF
J Ford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
What J Ford said about The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies:
Good around service
Merchant Logo
Shemonti Shams
The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
19 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you were happy with the Chippings and the customer service you received. Thank you!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
All round a very good customer and delivery service
Merchant Logo
Shemonti Shams
The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
19 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you were happy with the Chippings and our customer service. Thanks very much!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Really helpful arranging order. Delivered quickly and drivers were very friendly and helpful.
Merchant Logo
Shemonti Shams
The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
1 month ago
Thank you for this amazing review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted you were pleased with our service and the Golden Gravel, the driveway looks marvellous. Thank you!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Shemonti Shams
The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
1 month ago
Thank you for this great review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that we were able to provide you with a great service. Thank you!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Brilliant
Merchant Logo
Shemonti Shams
The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are delighted that you were pleased with our service and the Ocean Blue Pebbles you purchased. Thank you!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Shemonti Shams
The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
1 month ago
Thank you for this great review, we really appreciate it. We are glad that you were pleased with the products and our customer service. Thank you!
SM
Stuart Mclelland
Bournemouth
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Shemonti Shams
The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
1 month ago
Thank you, Stuart, for your review. We are pleased you were happy with the Staffordshire Pink stones and our service. Thank you!
RP
Robert Page
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
What Robert Page said about The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies:
does what it says on the tin!
Merchant Logo
Shemonti Shams
The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
1 month ago
Thank you, Robert, for leaving us this great review. We are delighted that you were pleased with the Ballast and our customer service. Thank you!
EB
Edward O'Brien
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Edward O'Brien said about The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies:
Easy ordering process and reasonable delivery charge. Delivered in the specified time frame. Well done
Merchant Logo
Shemonti Shams
The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
1 month ago
Thank you, Edward, for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad that you were happy with the Turf and our service. Thank you!
About The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
Established in 1998, we have quickly grown to be one of the South's leading suppliers of soft and hard landscaping & building materials. We offer our customers an extensive range of decorative aggregates, porcelain & sandstone paving, fresh & artificial turf and a BS3882 certified top soil. Our reliable, friendly and cost-effective service extends to domestic and trade customers, including local councils, sports clubs and DIY enthusiasts. Our bespoke fleet of vehicles accommodate for any garden project; big or small, with our highly skilled drivers trained to ensure a fast and efficient delivery service. We offer nationwide delivery at the best prices. You can visit us in Ferndown, Bournemouth or Dorchester and get inspired by our innovative, impressive display areas which our reputable landscapers have designed to showcase the quality and potential of our products. All of our products are displayed and samples are available on request. We are committed to delivering exceptional service; guiding our customers through their landscaping project using our knowledge, experience and expertise to help create their dream garden. We are passionate about offering a service our customers can rely on whilst offering good value for money without compromising on quality.
Read all
7-8 Church Street, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 1JH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
Established in 1998, we have quickly grown to be one of the South's leading suppliers of soft and hard landscaping & building materials. We offer our customers an extensive range of decorative aggregates, porcelain & sandstone paving, fresh & artificial turf and a BS3882 certified top soil. Our reliable, friendly and cost-effective service extends to domestic and trade customers, including local councils, sports clubs and DIY enthusiasts. Our bespoke fleet of vehicles accommodate for any garden project; big or small, with our highly skilled drivers trained to ensure a fast and efficient delivery service. We offer nationwide delivery at the best prices. You can visit us in Ferndown, Bournemouth or Dorchester and get inspired by our innovative, impressive display areas which our reputable landscapers have designed to showcase the quality and potential of our products. All of our products are displayed and samples are available on request. We are committed to delivering exceptional service; guiding our customers through their landscaping project using our knowledge, experience and expertise to help create their dream garden. We are passionate about offering a service our customers can rely on whilst offering good value for money without compromising on quality.