Merchant Logo

The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1998, we have grown to be one of the South's leading suppliers of soft and hard landscaping & building materials.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

114

7

1

1

0

123

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 352 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Good service at your Elliot Rd Depot
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
1 product purchased
JF
J Ford
5 days ago
What J Ford said about The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies:
Good around service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
All round a very good customer and delivery service
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Really helpful arranging order. Delivered quickly and drivers were very friendly and helpful.
Merchant Logo
Shemonti Shams
The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
6 days ago
Thank you for this amazing review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted you were pleased with our service and the Golden Gravel, the driveway looks marvellous. Thank you!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Merchant Logo
Shemonti Shams
The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
6 days ago
Thank you for this great review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted that we were able to provide you with a great service. Thank you!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Brilliant
Merchant Logo
Shemonti Shams
The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are delighted that you were pleased with our service and the Ocean Blue Pebbles you purchased. Thank you!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Merchant Logo
Shemonti Shams
The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
6 days ago
Thank you for this great review, we really appreciate it. We are glad that you were pleased with the products and our customer service. Thank you!
2 products purchased
SM
Stuart Mclelland
Bournemouth
14 days ago
Merchant Logo
Shemonti Shams
The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
8 days ago
Thank you, Stuart, for your review. We are pleased you were happy with the Staffordshire Pink stones and our service. Thank you!
1 product purchased
RP
Robert Page
15 days ago
What Robert Page said about The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies:
does what it says on the tin!
Merchant Logo
Shemonti Shams
The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
8 days ago
Thank you, Robert, for leaving us this great review. We are delighted that you were pleased with the Ballast and our customer service. Thank you!
1 product purchased
About The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
Established in 1998, we have quickly grown to be one of the South's leading suppliers of soft and hard landscaping & building materials. We offer our customers an extensive range of decorative aggregates, porcelain & sandstone paving, fresh & artificial turf and a BS3882 certified top soil. Our reliable, friendly and cost-effective service extends to domestic and trade customers, including local councils, sports clubs and DIY enthusiasts. Our bespoke fleet of vehicles accommodate for any garden project; big or small, with our highly skilled drivers trained to ensure a fast and efficient delivery service. We offer nationwide delivery at the best prices. You can visit us in Ferndown, Bournemouth or Dorchester and get inspired by our innovative, impressive display areas which our reputable landscapers have designed to showcase the quality and potential of our products. All of our products are displayed and samples are available on request. We are committed to delivering exceptional service; guiding our customers through their landscaping project using our knowledge, experience and expertise to help create their dream garden. We are passionate about offering a service our customers can rely on whilst offering good value for money without compromising on quality.
Read all
7-8 Church Street, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 1JH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Stone Zone & Landscaping Supplies
Established in 1998, we have quickly grown to be one of the South's leading suppliers of soft and hard landscaping & building materials. We offer our customers an extensive range of decorative aggregates, porcelain & sandstone paving, fresh & artificial turf and a BS3882 certified top soil. Our reliable, friendly and cost-effective service extends to domestic and trade customers, including local councils, sports clubs and DIY enthusiasts. Our bespoke fleet of vehicles accommodate for any garden project; big or small, with our highly skilled drivers trained to ensure a fast and efficient delivery service. We offer nationwide delivery at the best prices. You can visit us in Ferndown, Bournemouth or Dorchester and get inspired by our innovative, impressive display areas which our reputable landscapers have designed to showcase the quality and potential of our products. All of our products are displayed and samples are available on request. We are committed to delivering exceptional service; guiding our customers through their landscaping project using our knowledge, experience and expertise to help create their dream garden. We are passionate about offering a service our customers can rely on whilst offering good value for money without compromising on quality.