Merchant Logo

Devon Duvets Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Gorgeously soft, natural, filled bedding products made with 100% British wool from local farmers. Handcrafted in Devon.

Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

893

27

2

2

1

925

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,571 reviews
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
17 hours ago
Thank you for your five-star review! We appreciate your positive rating and are glad to know you're happy with our service. If you have any additional feedback or comments, please feel free to share. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team
Product reviews

0
Share
LA
Lucy Alexander
Cambridge
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Lucy Alexander said about Devon Duvets:
Efficient and FAST
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
20 hours ago
Thank you very much for your feedback! We are delighted to hear that you found our service efficient and fast. Providing quick and reliable service is a top priority for us, and it's wonderful to know that we met your expectations. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. If you have any further comments or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets. Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
20 hours ago
Thank you for your five-star review! We appreciate your positive rating and are glad to know you're happy with our service. If you have any additional feedback or comments, please feel free to share. Thank you for choosing We truly appreciate your support. Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team
Product reviews

0
Share
CH
Charlotte Hill
New Milton
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Charlotte Hill said about Devon Duvets:
Received in two days from an online order. Beautifully packed and with the customary lavender bag and signature of the person who made it!
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
1 day ago
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback! We are delighted to hear that your order arrived promptly within two days. It’s wonderful to know that you appreciated the careful packing and the special touch of the lavender bag. We take great pride in our craftsmanship, and the signature of the person who made your item is our way of adding a personal touch.Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we are thrilled that you are pleased with your pillow. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us. Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Quick, helpful . Wish other companies were as good.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
2 days ago
Thank you very much for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you found our service quick and helpful. Providing excellent customer service is our top priority, and it's wonderful to know that we have met your expectations. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and serves as encouragement for our team. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are here to help. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets. Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team
Product reviews

0
Share
GB
Georgina Ball
Portsmouth
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Georgina Ball said about Devon Duvets:
Great it was delivered very quickly and the website was great
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
2 days ago
Thank you very much for your feedback! We are delighted to hear that your mattress topper was delivered promptly and that you found our website to be great. Providing a smooth and efficient shopping experience is our goal, and it's wonderful to know we met your expectations. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we are thrilled that you are pleased with our service. If you have any further comments or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again. Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Good description of items on the website. Prompt delivery with text updates. Excellent products have ordered many times and have been thrilled every time.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
2 days ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that you are a happy customer and have been thrilled with your purchases each time. We take pride in providing clear and accurate descriptions of our items on the website and are pleased to know this has been helpful for you. Our team works hard to ensure prompt delivery and keep you updated with text notifications. It's wonderful to hear that you find our products excellent and have chosen to order from us many times. Your continued support means a lot to us. If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Thank you once again for continuing to choose Devon Duvets. Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team
0
Share
ET
Emma Thompson
London
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Emma Thompson said about Devon Duvets:
Super fast delivery.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
2 days ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the speed of our delivery service. At our family-run business, we strive to ensure that our customers receive their orders as quickly as possible. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it’s wonderful to know that we met your expectations. We appreciate your support. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team
Product reviews

0
Share
AC
Anne Coles
Glasgow
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Anne Coles said about Devon Duvets:
Excellent - product delivered quickly and well wrapped in eco friendly packaging.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
3 days ago
We're delighted to hear that you received your duvet quickly and that it arrived well wrapped in eco-friendly packaging. At Devon Duvets, we are committed to not only providing high-quality products but also ensuring that our packaging reflects our dedication to sustainability. If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any feedback on your new purchase, please feel free to contact Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to help in any way we can. Thank you once again for choosing Devon Duvets. We hope you enjoy your new duvet and that it brings you comfort and satisfaction for years to come. Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Happy with service of Devon Duvets Not happy with Evri as the delivery preference, Driver knocked door and left, I guess photo was taken as proof of delivery, but it took me a few minutes to open and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your experience with us. We're delighted to hear that you are happy with the service provided by Devon Duvets. However, we are sorry to learn about your experience with Evri. It is disappointing to hear that the driver did not wait for you to answer the door properly, even though a photo was taken as proof of delivery. We will certainly raise this issue with Evri to ensure a more satisfactory delivery experience for our customers in the future. Your feedback is invaluable in helping us improve our services. Thank you once again for your understanding and continued support.Please do not hesitate to contact if you have any further questions, we are here to help. Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team
Product reviews

0
Share
About Devon Duvets
All of our duvets, mattress toppers and pillows are individually handcrafted by our expert seamstresses in our Devon Workshops. In our wool filled bedding products, we only ever use 100% British wool, certified as such by British Wool. This certification is only given to those who have undergone comprehensive checks and are proven to adhere to strict guidelines for the wool they use in the crafting of their products. We are able to use the British Wool Crook mark on our products as a result of this.
Read all
1 Beaumont Way, Langage South, Plympton, Devon, PL7 5FN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Devon Duvets
All of our duvets, mattress toppers and pillows are individually handcrafted by our expert seamstresses in our Devon Workshops. In our wool filled bedding products, we only ever use 100% British wool, certified as such by British Wool. This certification is only given to those who have undergone comprehensive checks and are proven to adhere to strict guidelines for the wool they use in the crafting of their products. We are able to use the British Wool Crook mark on our products as a result of this.