Merchant Logo

Devon Duvets Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Gorgeously soft, natural, filled bedding products made with 100% British wool from local farmers. Handcrafted in Devon.

Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

893

27

2

2

1

925

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,571 reviews
WI
William
Bangor
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
What William said about Devon Duvets:
Spoke to someone on the phone about increasing size to super king couldn’t have been more helpful.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
6 days ago
We are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service team. It’s great to know that our staff were able to assist you efficiently with increasing the size to super king. We always strive to provide the best service possible and ensure that our customers are happy with their purchases. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Ordering online is easy and delivery prompt. Items are well made and well packaged for delivery.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
6 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our online ordering process easy and that your delivery was prompt. It's wonderful to know that you are pleased with the quality of your mattress topper and the care taken in packaging for delivery. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we appreciate your support. If you need any assistance or have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are here to help. Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team
Product reviews

0
Share
AK
Alison KNIGHT
Tonbridge
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Alison KNIGHT said about Devon Duvets:
Arrived in 48 hours. Very happy.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that your mattress topper arrived within 48 hours and that you are very happy with it. Providing prompt delivery and ensuring customer satisfaction are top priorities for us, and it’s wonderful to know we met your expectations. If you have any further questions or need assistance with anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
6 days ago
Thank you for your five-star review! We appreciate your positive rating and are glad to know you're happy with our service. If you have any additional feedback or comments, please feel free to share. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets. Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team
Product reviews

0
Share
TR
Thomas Richards
St Bees
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Thomas Richards said about Devon Duvets:
The duvet cover was delivered the next day.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
9 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that your order was delivered the next day. Our team takes great pride in providing prompt and efficient service, so it's wonderful to know we met your expectations. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Qick and professional, and friendly
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
10 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. We're delighted to hear that you found our service quick, professional, and friendly. Providing an excellent customer experience is our top priority, and your positive comments mean a lot to us. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're always here to help and ensure you have the best experience with our products and services. Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Before purchasing my duvet and pillow I phoned Devon Duvets to get some more information. The person I spoke to was very knowledgeable and answered all my queries in a friendly and professional man
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
10 days ago
Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our customer service team. It's wonderful to know that our knowledgeable staff could answer all your queries and help you make an informed decision. We take great pride in the quality of our products, and we're thrilled that you are happy with your duvet and pillow. Indeed, investing in quality sleep is so important, and we're glad you recognise the value of our offerings. Thank you for recommending us – we truly appreciate it. If you need any further assistance or have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us. Warm Regards, Devon Duvets Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Excellent and prompt
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
10 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our service excellent and prompt. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We strive to provide high-quality products and exceptional customer service. If you have any further needs, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your continued support. Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
10 days ago
Thank you for your five-star review! We appreciate your positive rating and are glad to know you're happy with our service. If you have any additional feedback or questions please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets. Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Prompt. Well packed. Good information
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
11 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that you found our service prompt and the topper was packaged well. It's great to know that the information provided met your expectations. We strive to ensure that every aspect of our service, from the moment you place your order to the delivery, meets the highest standards. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are here to help with all your bedding needs. Warm Regards, Devon Duvets Team
Product reviews

0
Share
About Devon Duvets
All of our duvets, mattress toppers and pillows are individually handcrafted by our expert seamstresses in our Devon Workshops. In our wool filled bedding products, we only ever use 100% British wool, certified as such by British Wool. This certification is only given to those who have undergone comprehensive checks and are proven to adhere to strict guidelines for the wool they use in the crafting of their products. We are able to use the British Wool Crook mark on our products as a result of this.
Read all
1 Beaumont Way, Langage South, Plympton, Devon, PL7 5FN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Devon Duvets
All of our duvets, mattress toppers and pillows are individually handcrafted by our expert seamstresses in our Devon Workshops. In our wool filled bedding products, we only ever use 100% British wool, certified as such by British Wool. This certification is only given to those who have undergone comprehensive checks and are proven to adhere to strict guidelines for the wool they use in the crafting of their products. We are able to use the British Wool Crook mark on our products as a result of this.