Merchant Logo

Devon Duvets Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Gorgeously soft, natural, filled bedding products made with 100% British wool from local farmers. Handcrafted in Devon.

Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

865

28

2

1

1

897

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,489 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 hours ago
Excellent I contacted Devon Duvets by email to ask about using my electric blanket and they were very helpful.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Rapid Delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
CR
Catherine Ritchie
Thurso
2 days ago
What Catherine Ritchie said about Devon Duvets:
I spoke to a very helpful member of staff. Excellent service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Excellent and quick delivery
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with our excellent and quick delivery. Ensuring a prompt and efficient service is a top priority for us, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch.Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets. Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Excellent. Fast delivery and well packaged.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you found our service excellent and that your order was delivered quickly and well packaged. Ensuring prompt delivery and secure packaging is a top priority for us, and we're pleased to know we met your expectations. If you have any further comments or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We look forward to serving you again soon. Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
HB
Helen Brewerton
Hoyland
3 days ago
What Helen Brewerton said about Devon Duvets:
Easy to order and kept me informed about delivery
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you found the ordering process easy and that you were kept well-informed about the delivery. Providing a seamless shopping experience and clear communication are top priorities for us. Your satisfaction is very important, and we're pleased that we could meet your expectations. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We are here to help with all your bedding needs. Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Good friendly
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our service friendly. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and it’s wonderful to know that we met your expectations. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to get in touch. We look forward to serving you again soon. Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
JA
Jean Atkinson
Stockton on Tees
3 days ago
What Jean Atkinson said about Devon Duvets:
The pillow, which was beautifully packaged and presented, arrived quickly. The videos showing how to use and care for the pillow are extremely useful.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
3 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We're delighted to hear that you found the pillow to be such an original idea and that it arrived quickly. It's great to know that you appreciated the beautiful packaging and presentation. We're also pleased that you found the instructional videos on how to use and care for the pillow extremely useful. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or need any assistance in the futureYour satisfaction is very important to us. Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Excellent!
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with Devon Duvets. Providing high-quality products and exceptional service is our top priority, and it's wonderful to know we've met your expectations. We greatly appreciate your support and are here to assist with any future needs you may have. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
PY
Paula Young
4 days ago
What Paula Young said about Devon Duvets:
I would definitely recommend them and look forward to placing another order for myself soon
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
3 days ago
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. We're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with our products and service. It's always a pleasure to know that our customers are happy and willing to recommend us to others.You continued support means a lot to us. We look forward to serving you again soon. Should you have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
About Devon Duvets
All of our duvets, mattress toppers and pillows are individually handcrafted by our expert seamstresses in our Devon Workshops. In our wool filled bedding products, we only ever use 100% British wool, certified as such by British Wool. This certification is only given to those who have undergone comprehensive checks and are proven to adhere to strict guidelines for the wool they use in the crafting of their products. We are able to use the British Wool Crook mark on our products as a result of this.
Read all
1 Beaumont Way, Langage South, Plympton, Devon, PL7 5FN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Devon Duvets
All of our duvets, mattress toppers and pillows are individually handcrafted by our expert seamstresses in our Devon Workshops. In our wool filled bedding products, we only ever use 100% British wool, certified as such by British Wool. This certification is only given to those who have undergone comprehensive checks and are proven to adhere to strict guidelines for the wool they use in the crafting of their products. We are able to use the British Wool Crook mark on our products as a result of this.