Merchant Logo

Cruise Nation Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

399

71

10

7

8

495

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 10,673 reviews
MC
Mr Verrol Crichton
Watford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
What Mr Verrol Crichton said about Cruise Nation:
Now willing to help further after booking was closed thus we were ill-prepared for the special days on board. Also needed to know of the distances from the mooring locations to the local areas and wal
...
Read all
MG
Mrs Irina Grigore
Antibes, France
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
MY
Mrs Andrea Yates
TAUNTON
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
What Mrs Andrea Yates said about Cruise Nation:
Quick to answer, very friendly and really helpful. Gave good advice too.
MW
Mr John Witty
NEWPORT Shropshire.
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
What Mr John Witty said about Cruise Nation:
The operator, Karen was both friendly and professional. Gave us the confidence to book without concern. Always the case with Cruise Nation.
MX
Mr Charalambos Xiaris
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
What Mr Charalambos Xiaris said about Cruise Nation:
Very good and helpful.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Supportive and efficient
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Prompt callback. Friendly consultant. Good price.
MB
Mr Thomas Blackman
London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
What Mr Thomas Blackman said about Cruise Nation:
Kayleigh's was brilliant and very knowledgeable
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Good
MP
Mr Jorge Eduardo Cerda Payan
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
What Mr Jorge Eduardo Cerda Payan said about Cruise Nation:
After charging and confirming my cruise booking. They informed after 5 days that actually they could not complete the booking
About Cruise Nation
At Cruise Nation, we are much more than just a booking agency, we are a community of people who all share a passion for cruises and the fantastic value for money that they represent. Our Cruise Nation team has over 50 years experience working behind some big names in Travel, having created millions of fantastic value holidays with specialism European cruises to Caribbean cruises to Mediterranean cruises even Alaskan cruises we guarantee to give you the best and most accurate information and advice possible.
Read all
Cruise Nation Global HQ, Suite C4, Castle Court, Conwy House, Swansea, Vale of Glamorgan, SA7 9LA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cruise Nation
At Cruise Nation, we are much more than just a booking agency, we are a community of people who all share a passion for cruises and the fantastic value for money that they represent. Our Cruise Nation team has over 50 years experience working behind some big names in Travel, having created millions of fantastic value holidays with specialism European cruises to Caribbean cruises to Mediterranean cruises even Alaskan cruises we guarantee to give you the best and most accurate information and advice possible.