Merchant Logo

Cruise Nation Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

393

69

10

7

8

487

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 10,673 reviews
MH
Mrs Anne Hornby
West country
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
What Mrs Anne Hornby said about Cruise Nation:
As ever, the service we have received from Cruise Nation has always been excellent. The staff are knowledgeable about the product, efficient and most helpful. We have never been let down and enjoy dea
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Always friendly and are fast and efficient with information.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Charlotte was really patient and helped us so much, excellent service and really competitive prices
MS
Mr Pankajkumar Shah
Thornton Heath
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
What Mr Pankajkumar Shah said about Cruise Nation:
It was good, although the lady who took our booking did not mention her name and although requested Indian Vegetarian food, told us to contact directly the cruise ship.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Very good
MS
Mr Gordon Sinclair
Waterlooville
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
What Mr Gordon Sinclair said about Cruise Nation:
I have used a lot of Cruise Agents in the past and I have got to say CruiseNation were 10/10, extremely helpful, polite and sorted every question I asked, I will definitely use them again. Thank you K
...
Read all
MC
Mrs Shelagh Clyde
Poole
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
What Mrs Shelagh Clyde said about Cruise Nation:
Professional and effiencent
MC
Mrs Diana Cutting
Poole
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
What Mrs Diana Cutting said about Cruise Nation:
Always great service and advice.
MD
Mrs Tina Dornan
Norfolk
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
What Mrs Tina Dornan said about Cruise Nation:
Keely was very good and patient considering I only phoned Cruise Nation half an hour before they closed. She had to deal with 4 people on loud speaker all firing questions at her. Keely did not loose
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Karen was very helpful and explained everything in detail
About Cruise Nation
At Cruise Nation, we are much more than just a booking agency, we are a community of people who all share a passion for cruises and the fantastic value for money that they represent. Our Cruise Nation team has over 50 years experience working behind some big names in Travel, having created millions of fantastic value holidays with specialism European cruises to Caribbean cruises to Mediterranean cruises even Alaskan cruises we guarantee to give you the best and most accurate information and advice possible.
Read all
Cruise Nation Global HQ, Suite C4, Castle Court, Conwy House, Swansea, Vale of Glamorgan, SA7 9LA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cruise Nation
At Cruise Nation, we are much more than just a booking agency, we are a community of people who all share a passion for cruises and the fantastic value for money that they represent. Our Cruise Nation team has over 50 years experience working behind some big names in Travel, having created millions of fantastic value holidays with specialism European cruises to Caribbean cruises to Mediterranean cruises even Alaskan cruises we guarantee to give you the best and most accurate information and advice possible.