Merchant Logo

Cruise Nation Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

448

74

11

7

8

548

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 10,673 reviews
MC
Mr Verrol Crichton
Watford
2 days ago
What Mr Verrol Crichton said about Cruise Nation:
Now willing to help further after booking was closed thus we were ill-prepared for the special days on board. Also needed to know of the distances from the mooring locations to the local areas and wal
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MG
Mrs Irina Grigore
Antibes, France
15 days ago
1 product purchased
MY
Mrs Andrea Yates
TAUNTON
29 days ago
What Mrs Andrea Yates said about Cruise Nation:
Quick to answer, very friendly and really helpful. Gave good advice too.
1 product purchased
MW
Mr John Witty
NEWPORT Shropshire.
1 month ago
What Mr John Witty said about Cruise Nation:
The operator, Karen was both friendly and professional. Gave us the confidence to book without concern. Always the case with Cruise Nation.
1 product purchased
MX
Mr Charalambos Xiaris
1 month ago
What Mr Charalambos Xiaris said about Cruise Nation:
Very good and helpful.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Supportive and efficient
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Prompt callback. Friendly consultant. Good price.
1 product purchased
MB
Mr Thomas Blackman
London
1 month ago
What Mr Thomas Blackman said about Cruise Nation:
Kayleigh's was brilliant and very knowledgeable
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Good
1 product purchased
MP
Mr Jorge Eduardo Cerda Payan
1 month ago
What Mr Jorge Eduardo Cerda Payan said about Cruise Nation:
After charging and confirming my cruise booking. They informed after 5 days that actually they could not complete the booking
1 product purchased
About Cruise Nation
At Cruise Nation, we are much more than just a booking agency, we are a community of people who all share a passion for cruises and the fantastic value for money that they represent. Our Cruise Nation team has over 50 years experience working behind some big names in Travel, having created millions of fantastic value holidays with specialism European cruises to Caribbean cruises to Mediterranean cruises even Alaskan cruises we guarantee to give you the best and most accurate information and advice possible.
Read all
Cruise Nation Global HQ, Suite C4, Castle Court, Conwy House, Swansea, Vale of Glamorgan, SA7 9LA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cruise Nation
At Cruise Nation, we are much more than just a booking agency, we are a community of people who all share a passion for cruises and the fantastic value for money that they represent. Our Cruise Nation team has over 50 years experience working behind some big names in Travel, having created millions of fantastic value holidays with specialism European cruises to Caribbean cruises to Mediterranean cruises even Alaskan cruises we guarantee to give you the best and most accurate information and advice possible.