Merchant Logo

Cruise Beyond Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Northern Ireland's first dedicated cruise specialist

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33

6

1

0

0

40

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 194 reviews
NO
Noeleen
Belfast
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Noeleen said about Cruise Beyond:
Friendly and efficient service
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
8 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive feedback. Greatly appreciated by all the team at Cruise Beyond.
MA
Mark
Carrickfergus
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Mark said about Cruise Beyond:
As Always, Gillian is very helpful, informative and efficient when booking. Her specialist knowledge of cruising is second to none.
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
8 hours ago
Gillian will be absolutely thrilled to read your wonderful comments about the service she delivered when booking your cruise. Thanks so much for posting your review and we hope you're looking forward to your trip.
HE
Helen
Belfast
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Helen said about Cruise Beyond:
Fantastic service, friendly staff who are more than happy to help, honest advice and took the pain away from booking our holiday! With specific requirements for our holiday, they found us the perfect
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
8 hours ago
A huge thank you on behalf of Gillian and all the team at Cruise Beyond. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it's wonderful to hear that you were looked after so well when making your booking. We look forward to being of service again in the very near future.
NI
Nicola
Newtownabbey
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Nicola said about Cruise Beyond:
Everything was explained and reassurance given as it will be our first cruise and we were anxious! The staff were so helpful and remembered me immediately when I rang back 2 days later
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
8 hours ago
It's really fantastic to hear that the team looked after you so well when making your first cruise booking. I very much doubt it will be your last and we can't wait to hear how you get on. Please get in touch if you need any further assistance.
PH
Philip
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
What Philip said about Cruise Beyond:
Both Andrew and Sharon were excellent from my first interaction with them. Their knowledge and advice has proven invaluable for us booking a special anniversary holiday. I highly recommend using this
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Professional, friendly and welcoming. New to booking a cruise holiday so having Elaine to guide us through the process was excellent. Elaine had so much information and experience at her fingertips an
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
1 month ago
Elaine will be absolutely delighted to read your wonderful feedback about the service she delivered. Looks like you've a wonderful first cruise experience to look forward to. We hope you have an amazing time.
MI
Michael
Lisburn
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
What Michael said about Cruise Beyond:
Excellent service from Cruise Beyond. We've had assistance from Elaine on a number of occasions now helping us find the holiday we want. We're also reaping the benefits of booking very early e.g. mor
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
1 month ago
Sounds like Elaine has taken really good care of things for you, so a huge thank you for taking the time to leave your wonderful feedback. Also great to hear that there were some good benefits for you booking early. Hope you're looking forward to your cruise.
IS
Isobel
Dundrum Co Down
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
What Isobel said about Cruise Beyond:
As always only the best service is provided from cruise beyond to customers wouldnt book with anyone else now,they answer any queries i have,explain everything i cant understand,and always have time
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
1 month ago
Leigh and all the team at Cruise Beyond will be absolutely thrilled to read your kind words about they service they deliver. It's fantastic to read your wonderful feedback and we hugely appreciate you trusting us with your holiday plans.
GO
Gordon
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
What Gordon said about Cruise Beyond:
I have dealt with Leigh at oasis/cruise beyond, for many years, through good times and not so good, and the service and dedication, that i recieve as a customer, is never less than exceptional she is
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
1 month ago
Leigh will be absolutely thrilled to read your wonderful review of the service she has provided you with over the years. Your kind words and fantastic 5* review are hugely appreciated.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
It was ok
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
2 months ago
Thanks for coming back to us with your feedback about your experience with Cruise Beyond. If there's anything you think that we could be doing with your booking process to make it better then we'd appreciate any comments. If there's anything else we can help with in the meantime please get in touch directly with the office.
About Cruise Beyond
Live Beyond … Dream Beyond … Cruise Beyond For deals and destinations beyond your wildest expectations choose your next cruise with Northern Ireland’s expert team at Cruise Beyond.
Read all
18-20 Howard Street, Belfast, Antrim, BT1 6FQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cruise Beyond
Live Beyond … Dream Beyond … Cruise Beyond For deals and destinations beyond your wildest expectations choose your next cruise with Northern Ireland’s expert team at Cruise Beyond.