Merchant Logo

Cruise Beyond Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Northern Ireland's first dedicated cruise specialist

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33

6

1

0

0

40

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 194 reviews
GE
George
Moira
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
What George said about Cruise Beyond:
Very helpful and professional
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
2 months ago
Thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful 5* review score. Great to hear that you found that everything went so well when you made your booking. We hope you're looking forward to your trip.
MI
Michael
Dunmurry
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
What Michael said about Cruise Beyond:
Informative and professional staff
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
2 months ago
Everyone at Cruise Beyond are very grateful for your positive review and kind words about the service you received. A huge thank you from all the team.
MI
Michael
Lisburn
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
What Michael said about Cruise Beyond:
Brilliant service once again from Elaine in Cruise Beyond. She is extremely patient & willing to price numerous possibilities in order to ensure the correct choice of holiday.
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
2 months ago
Elaine will be delighted to read your kind comments about the service she delivered when booking your cruise. Great to hear that she was able to find you the right choice - we hope you're looking forward to it.
NE
Neil
lisburn
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
What Neil said about Cruise Beyond:
excellent service and knowledge from gillian as per usual booked cruise to greece and recieved updates on itinary changes also reccomended hotels
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
2 months ago
Gillian will be thrilled to read your kind words about her service and knowledge. Looks like you've a wonderful cruise to look forward to, so we hope you have a fantastic time and look forward to hearing all about it on your return.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
Second holiday booked with Gillian, she us absolutely brilliant. Will definitely be back for third.
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
3 months ago
Lovely to hear that you've returned to Gillian for your next holiday and that you plan to go back for another. Your kind words are greatly appreciated and we hope you're looking forward to your trip.
MA
Margaret
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
What Margaret said about Cruise Beyond:
Everything very professional
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
3 months ago
Many thanks for your kind comments and wonderful 5* review score. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your fantastic feedback and hope we can be of service again in the very near future.
MA
Margaret
3 months ago
Everything satisfactory
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
Excellent and professional service provided at all times.
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
3 months ago
Many thanks for your kind comments and wonderful 5* review score. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your fantastic feedback and hope we can be of service again in the very near future.
SC
Scott
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
What Scott said about Cruise Beyond:
Everything we asked for ,we got,nothing was any problem
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
3 months ago
All the team in Cruise Beyond will be delighted to read your fantastic review. Many thanks for leaving your wonderful feedback and we hope we can be of service again in the very near future.
DA
Daphne
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
What Daphne said about Cruise Beyond:
Great service as always.
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
3 months ago
Thanks so much for the wonderful 5* review score. It's greatly appreciated by all the team at Cruise Beyond.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2024
It was very informative gave me a few different options for the holiday I was looking for.
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your positive feedback about the service you received. Great to hear that you found us to be helpful and informative. We hope you're looking forward to your trip.
About Cruise Beyond
Live Beyond … Dream Beyond … Cruise Beyond For deals and destinations beyond your wildest expectations choose your next cruise with Northern Ireland’s expert team at Cruise Beyond.
Read all
18-20 Howard Street, Belfast, Antrim, BT1 6FQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cruise Beyond
Live Beyond … Dream Beyond … Cruise Beyond For deals and destinations beyond your wildest expectations choose your next cruise with Northern Ireland’s expert team at Cruise Beyond.