Merchant Logo

Cruise Beyond Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Northern Ireland's first dedicated cruise specialist

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

30

5

1

0

0

36

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 189 reviews
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Professional, friendly and welcoming. New to booking a cruise holiday so having Elaine to guide us through the process was excellent. Elaine had so much information and experience at her fingertips an
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
24 days ago
Elaine will be absolutely delighted to read your wonderful feedback about the service she delivered. Looks like you've a wonderful first cruise experience to look forward to. We hope you have an amazing time.
1 product purchased
MI
Michael
Lisburn
1 month ago
What Michael said about Cruise Beyond:
Excellent service from Cruise Beyond. We've had assistance from Elaine on a number of occasions now helping us find the holiday we want. We're also reaping the benefits of booking very early e.g. mor
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
1 month ago
Sounds like Elaine has taken really good care of things for you, so a huge thank you for taking the time to leave your wonderful feedback. Also great to hear that there were some good benefits for you booking early. Hope you're looking forward to your cruise.
1 product purchased
IS
Isobel
Dundrum Co Down
1 month ago
What Isobel said about Cruise Beyond:
As always only the best service is provided from cruise beyond to customers wouldnt book with anyone else now,they answer any queries i have,explain everything i cant understand,and always have time
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
1 month ago
Leigh and all the team at Cruise Beyond will be absolutely thrilled to read your kind words about they service they deliver. It's fantastic to read your wonderful feedback and we hugely appreciate you trusting us with your holiday plans.
1 product purchased
GO
Gordon
1 month ago
What Gordon said about Cruise Beyond:
I have dealt with Leigh at oasis/cruise beyond, for many years, through good times and not so good, and the service and dedication, that i recieve as a customer, is never less than exceptional she is
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
1 month ago
Leigh will be absolutely thrilled to read your wonderful review of the service she has provided you with over the years. Your kind words and fantastic 5* review are hugely appreciated.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
It was ok
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
1 month ago
Thanks for coming back to us with your feedback about your experience with Cruise Beyond. If there's anything you think that we could be doing with your booking process to make it better then we'd appreciate any comments. If there's anything else we can help with in the meantime please get in touch directly with the office.
1 product purchased
GE
George
Moira
1 month ago
What George said about Cruise Beyond:
Very helpful and professional
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
1 month ago
Thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful 5* review score. Great to hear that you found that everything went so well when you made your booking. We hope you're looking forward to your trip.
1 product purchased
MI
Michael
Dunmurry
1 month ago
What Michael said about Cruise Beyond:
Informative and professional staff
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
1 month ago
Everyone at Cruise Beyond are very grateful for your positive review and kind words about the service you received. A huge thank you from all the team.
1 product purchased
MI
Michael
Lisburn
2 months ago
What Michael said about Cruise Beyond:
Brilliant service once again from Elaine in Cruise Beyond. She is extremely patient & willing to price numerous possibilities in order to ensure the correct choice of holiday.
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
2 months ago
Elaine will be delighted to read your kind comments about the service she delivered when booking your cruise. Great to hear that she was able to find you the right choice - we hope you're looking forward to it.
1 product purchased
NE
Neil
lisburn
2 months ago
What Neil said about Cruise Beyond:
excellent service and knowledge from gillian as per usual booked cruise to greece and recieved updates on itinary changes also reccomended hotels
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
2 months ago
Gillian will be thrilled to read your kind words about her service and knowledge. Looks like you've a wonderful cruise to look forward to, so we hope you have a fantastic time and look forward to hearing all about it on your return.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Second holiday booked with Gillian, she us absolutely brilliant. Will definitely be back for third.
Merchant Logo
Brendan
Cruise Beyond
2 months ago
Lovely to hear that you've returned to Gillian for your next holiday and that you plan to go back for another. Your kind words are greatly appreciated and we hope you're looking forward to your trip.
1 product purchased
About Cruise Beyond
Live Beyond … Dream Beyond … Cruise Beyond For deals and destinations beyond your wildest expectations choose your next cruise with Northern Ireland’s expert team at Cruise Beyond.
Read all
18-20 Howard Street, Belfast, Antrim, BT1 6FQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cruise Beyond
Live Beyond … Dream Beyond … Cruise Beyond For deals and destinations beyond your wildest expectations choose your next cruise with Northern Ireland’s expert team at Cruise Beyond.