Merchant Logo

Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

20

1

0

0

0

21

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 21 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Wonderful staff who know their job.
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
8 days ago
Thank you for the kind words and we are glad you are happy with with out staff and services.
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Staff knowledgeable and helpful. Able to completed application form with ease.
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
8 days ago
Thank you for the kind words
GL
Glenn
Oswestry
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
What Glenn said about Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry:
5 Star 👌
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
1 month ago
Thank you
JL
Jennifer Ann Lloyd
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
What Jennifer Ann Lloyd said about Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry:
Excellent service definitely deserves there 5 stars
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
4 months ago
Thank you for the good review. I am pleased we were able to assist you with your case. :)
DS
Dilys Swain
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
What Dilys Swain said about Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry:
Excellent service by very helpful staff
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
4 months ago
Thank you for the kind feedback we are pleased you are happy with our service. It is always lovely to speak to you.
DB
David Lee-Birch
Oswestry
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
What David Lee-Birch said about Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry:
Excellent product knowledge, communication and customer service.
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
4 months ago
Thank you for the positive review, we are pleased you were happy with the services you received.
EF
Edward Foxall
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
What Edward Foxall said about Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry:
Very easy to deal with by phone good knowledge of products and well priced
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
4 months ago
Thank you Edward for the lovely feedback, It was a pleasure speaking to you and we are pleased we were able to assist you.
LH
Liz Hindmarch
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
What Liz Hindmarch said about Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry:
Darrell was very efficient. Contacted me regularly to let me know what was going and managed to get me a very competitive quote - actually saved money!
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
6 months ago
Thank you Liz for the kind words, you were a pleasure to speak to and always provided me with information to help me draw up the fact find to obtain terms you. We are glad you are happy with the service and the insurance policy.
AW
Alan William
Holyhead
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2023
What Alan William said about Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry:
Very helpful, informative and friendly Went through everything one step at a time
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
6 months ago
Thank you Alan, I was happy to assist you to make sure you had the cover that you understood in good time as it was urgent you obtained cover.
About Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover. From landlord to fleet insurance, Coversure can protect your world for less.
Read all
12-14 Beatrice St, Oswestry, Shropshire, SY11 1QG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover. From landlord to fleet insurance, Coversure can protect your world for less.