Merchant Logo

Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

19

1

0

0

0

20

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 20 reviews
RJ
Russell Jones
Abergele
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2023
What Russell Jones said about Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry:
definitely use them again
FT
Frederick Tomley
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2023
What Frederick Tomley said about Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry:
Very easy to deal with and a really good price.
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
6 months ago
Thank you for the nice feedback.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2023
I have recently renewed my motor insurance through Coversure in Oswestry who have supported me for the last three years. I have an unusual requirement and they have ensured that I have the cover I nee
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
6 months ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback we are always happy to assist where we can.
AK
Ahmet Karagandere
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2023
What Ahmet Karagandere said about Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry:
Easy fast and reliable service
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
7 months ago
Thank you Ahmet for your kind words, we are glad you are happy with our service.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2023
Excellent service thank you
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
7 months ago
Thank you for the nice review
PE
Paul Edwards
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/10/2023
What Paul Edwards said about Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry:
Tough, I don’t write explanations, the stars say it all, so END OF REVIEW
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
7 months ago
The stars do say them all, if I could give you a five start customer review I would.
SP
S. Pope
Oswestry
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2023
What S. Pope said about Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry:
Very friendly and helpful staff, that sorted all our queries very quickly. It was particularly helpful having them so close by so we could visit in person and see who we were dealing with. Highly
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
2 days ago
Thank you for contacting our office and we always like to see our customers and we are glad we could assist you.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/09/2023
Always excellent service and advice along with competitive pricing.
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
2 days ago
Thank you for contacting our office and I am glad we could assist.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/09/2023
Quick at answering the phone and also they do ring back when they say they are going to. I have always had a good price from this company
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
2 days ago
Thank you :)
MS
Marie Stocker
Oswestry
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/09/2023
What Marie Stocker said about Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry:
Excellent service as always. Very helpful. They take the pressure away that comes with renewing insurances. We've used them for years and they still give 100% customer service. Always available at the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Darrell Brindley
Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
2 days ago
Thank you
About Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover. From landlord to fleet insurance, Coversure can protect your world for less.
Read all
12-14 Beatrice St, Oswestry, Shropshire, SY11 1QG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Coversure Insurance Services Oswestry
Coversure is one of the UK's leading providers of business, property, and specialist motor insurance cover. From landlord to fleet insurance, Coversure can protect your world for less.